Ratings based on 215 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 22, 2014
The room was very nice and clean and staff was very friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to my conference venue.

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Pros: Service and housekeeping were good.
Cons: Break fast was not included in the package. It is rare now a days.
Location: Did not explore.
Stay was comfortable. Reception service was satisfactory.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for the price

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Cons: Ventilation in the bathroom
The water temp was hard to control with the faucets they have and the bathroom was very small with NO ventilation, but the room was clean and we had a lot of space. Very convenient to Town and Country City Center.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Excellent hotel next to the Houston A&M campus - perfect for the workshop I was attending!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from arkansas

Lovely stay in Houston,Tx.

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Four star hotel! Staff was wonderful. Nice area too.shopping and some very good restaurants two minutes away. We walked from the hotel. Beautiful area at night!! However ; there's plenty to do in the hotel. Nice bar and restaurant. Pool and exercise room as well. I recommend this hotel highly. Service is great!!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersey

for the price not inclueded breakfast

Posted Aug 30, 2014
is good for the price is bad idea pay 170 uss one night and didnt have breakfast, because the others amenities is imposible to be use for this short time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SE Tx

Great getaway

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: King suite worked for us. It was very quiet.
Cons: One AC unit did work well but it was in the sitting area. Bath is uncomfortably small.
Location: Located at I-10 and Sam Houston Parkway. Tons of restaurants and shopping nearby.
Located in an area with a multitude of great restaurants, shopping, and with fairly easy access to routes to get you where you need to be. Room was nice and all personnel were gracious and helpful. Pleased with price and overall experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by TKing from Southlake

Nice stay... but what happened to the coffee?

Posted Jul 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is very nice with walking distance to a great area. My room was perfect for business travel, compact with closet space and all that's needed including a full sized hair dryer and iron, wi-fi and desk. The ice maker on my floor didn't work, and at 7am there wasn't any regular coffee, only water and de-cafe. I waited through my breakfast for it but I'm on a business trip... rush, rush!