Ratings based on 207 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from arkansas

Lovely stay in Houston,Tx.

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Four star hotel! Staff was wonderful. Nice area too.shopping and some very good restaurants two minutes away. We walked from the hotel. Beautiful area at night!! However ; there's plenty to do in the hotel. Nice bar and restaurant. Pool and exercise room as well. I recommend this hotel highly. Service is great!!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersey

for the price not inclueded breakfast

Posted Aug 30, 2014
is good for the price is bad idea pay 170 uss one night and didnt have breakfast, because the others amenities is imposible to be use for this short time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SE Tx

Great getaway

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: King suite worked for us. It was very quiet.
Cons: One AC unit did work well but it was in the sitting area. Bath is uncomfortably small.
Location: Located at I-10 and Sam Houston Parkway. Tons of restaurants and shopping nearby.
Located in an area with a multitude of great restaurants, shopping, and with fairly easy access to routes to get you where you need to be. Room was nice and all personnel were gracious and helpful. Pleased with price and overall experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2014
front desk let me check in early and gave me an upgrade b/c it was slow!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Melissa from Galveston

Great location, ok rooms

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
The location was right next to city centre, the room was very large and perfect for kids in one room, mom and dad in the other. the floors felt damp and I don't think air conditioning was taking the humidity out. The room was not dirty.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, a bit dated.

Posted Jun 13, 2014
This was a nice comfortable stay. Food and bar were great. Staff was incredible. Room was a bit dated but still clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Reg from DFW

Great Surroundings

Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Can't slam the hotel. Only there for a very short while. Did notice the sourrounding area is off the chart. Great for business or pleasure. A little difficult to get to once you exit.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Houston2nightsWeekly from Dallas, Texas

Good location, a little overused

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
I have stayed at this hotel off and on about 4 years. The hotel is getting tired. They do a good job of keeping it fresh but it's under and heavy constant use. Houston is booming out to the west and CityCentre has gotten overly busy as a hot spot at night so traffic is a mess. For the star rating of the hotel, the price is decent not great. The restaurant is serviceable but you are better off heading into CityCentre for food. Unless breakfast is free with your room, I would skip the restaurant altogether. Of the Four Points in Houston, it's definitely the best.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

very nice view and location

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Amazing view nice room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by R Bell from Houston, Texas

Location, Access, Location

Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel location was near everywhere we needed to go in Houston. China town, City Centre, Downtown and Memorial Mall. Access to the Sam Houston tollway and I-10 makes a fast get away possible.