Ratings based on 269 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Well located hotel

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Pros: Good location
Near a shopping area, a pleasant, clean hotel. A good recommendation.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel in great area

Posted Feb 12, 2015
Pros: Clean Room
Cons: Maintenance issues
Location: Great Location in City Center. Lots of places to eat and get out.
TV did not work and Bath faucet did not work properly. Everything else was fine. Staff was helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Pros: Convienent, staff was excellent and very welcoming.
Only complaint I had was the road noise. We were right by the freeway. The noise was was constant and kept me awake most of the night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 2, 2015
It was great they even upgrade my room free of charge very clean friendly staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Great staff: Kevin Joseph was very helpful and accommodating to make our stay quite pleasant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston, TX

Enjoyed my stay!

Posted Jan 30, 2015
Location, location, location! Great proximity to shopping, eateries, and easy access to major freeways. Bed provided a great night's rest and in room fridge was an added bonus. Would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston

Posted Dec 15, 2014
This hotel is in a great location. Walking distance from great restaurants and entertainment. I would go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Great hotel for easy access to City Centre and freeways. Would recommend for families and business travelers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A long weekend

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Pros: convenient area for getting around west side of Houston. Security.
Cons: Change the beds with new ones.
Hotel was nice and somewhat quiet for being next to freeway I-10 and beltway 8. The room was nice except for half of the bed was bad. MY husband slept on that side but was not pleased. Every time someone flushed a toilet in the area, it sounded like someone shooting a 410 shotgun off . This stirred my husband up probably from his time in military. Don't really know if we ever go back to this one. We liked the one in South Florida years ago.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cynthiafrom Vinton, Louisiana

Great Place!

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Weekend get away. Rooms were nice and comfortable. Staff was extremely efficient and courteous. Will plan to stay there again !!