Ratings based on 202 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SE Tx

Great getaway

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: King suite worked for us. It was very quiet.
Cons: One AC unit did work well but it was in the sitting area. Bath is uncomfortably small.
Location: Located at I-10 and Sam Houston Parkway. Tons of restaurants and shopping nearby.
Located in an area with a multitude of great restaurants, shopping, and with fairly easy access to routes to get you where you need to be. Room was nice and all personnel were gracious and helpful. Pleased with price and overall experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2014
front desk let me check in early and gave me an upgrade b/c it was slow!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, a bit dated.

Posted Jun 13, 2014
This was a nice comfortable stay. Food and bar were great. Staff was incredible. Room was a bit dated but still clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

very nice view and location

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Amazing view nice room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by R Bell from Houston, Texas

Location, Access, Location

Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel location was near everywhere we needed to go in Houston. China town, City Centre, Downtown and Memorial Mall. Access to the Sam Houston tollway and I-10 makes a fast get away possible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
All went very well. Of course the trafficf noise was a problem, but we should of as for an inside room. Would of appreciated two cups of coffee in the room,. But those would not deter me from staying again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, Do friendly hotel

Posted May 13, 2014
Great hotel for people with kids and a small dog. Room was very clean and spacious. There is also a laundry room with free use. Great for baseball parents with kids or any sports groups.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Billing Hell

Posted May 6, 2014
I am still trying to have charges credited to my account that were charged during my stay that we're prepaid through Expedia. The mistake was brought to the managements attention immediately upon receiving the check out documents the morning I was checking out,
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jeromie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com