Ratings based on 520 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Nice hotel next to the convention center

Posted Jul 31, 2015
Pros: Nice pool rea and ftiness center
Cons: Have to get rid of the terribly musty smell on the 4th floor
Location: Skybridge to insie mall and tunnel entrance
Very close to downtown activities. Free rides from hotel t nearby places.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Solid urban Four Seasons

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: Staff and facilities.
Cons: Parking was expensive and no prior notice given - $36 per night parking fee PLUS $25 per day valet fee. Had we known, we wouldn't have rented a car!
Excellent service and good facilities at this city-located Four Seasons. Stayed two nights in order to attend a family wedding. Room was spacious and comfortable. Staff was conscientious and friendly. Pool deck was very nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 31, 2015 by Steven Chou, Director of Rooms, Hotel Management
We're so pleased that you had a nice stay at our downtown Houston hotel. We're proud of our product but even more proud of our talented team and the exceptional service they provide. We've shared your comments with them and hope to welcome you back in the future. Warm Regards, Steven Chou Director of Rooms
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Stayed at the hotel for the Garth Brookes Concert well worth the cost to be so close to Toyota center!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, Tx

Great service

Posted Jul 1, 2015
We have stayed in another hotel near by, but the Four Seasons was less per night and the moment we arrived we were completely pampered by the staff. From the valet, to the concierge to the bell service, every staff member was kind and courteous and just wonderful!! I cannot wait to visit again!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2015 by Steven Chou, Director of Rooms, Hotel Management
We're so flattered that you chose Four Seasons and couldn't be more thrilled too that you had such a fantastic stay. We're tremendously proud of our hardworking team, and we've shared your kudos with them. We all look forward to welcoming you back with open arms very soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Corpus Christi, Tx

Great hotel, wonderful staff.

Posted Jun 21, 2015
The location was amazing. From the moment that we got there everyone was friendly and great to talk to. The room is large and clean but a little bit dated. Only negative was the air conditioning which, in my opinion, was not cooling as well as it should. However, I will not hesitate to rebook this hotel whenever I attend an event in the House of Blues or the Toyota center. Lastly, great restaurant in house.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Howard

Excellent service

Posted May 12, 2015
Great service excellent staff!!! From the bar tender to the Consear and the bar manager Mark!!! Excellent
Comment from Hotel Management
May 18, 2015 by Laura, Hotel Management
Howard, Thank you for sharing your experience at Four Seasons Hotel Houston! We'll pass on your kind words to our Concierge team and Mark at the Lobby Lounge. We do hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from p

Excelent

Posted May 10, 2015
Excelent I had a great time the staf was very gentle the ballet parking great, over all I love it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carolyn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Elizabeth from San Antonio

A great stay!

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
Extremely accommodating. Service went above and beyond. Will definitely be staying at this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Hayley from Boston

Amazing first time experience at the Four Seasons

Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels
I arrived late in the evening and was greeted warmly and told I had been upgraded to an apartment suite! There was a little technical difficulty with the door but the hotel staff was excellent! The complimentary car service to the Galleria was perfect on Saturday! I ordered room service twice and wasn't too thrilled but there's a great market across the street. Unfortunately the downtown area was under a bit of construction during my stay and there weren't many people out and about, but honestly I was perfectly content to roam the gorgeous hotel and hangout in my apartment suite. Can't wait to go back!