Ratings based on 477 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 10, 2015
Shower water heat not consistent. Otherwise everything was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom PR

Excellent Hotel and service in Houston, TX

Posted Jan 5, 2015
This is the third time we visit Houston in the last couple of years, and the third time we choose to stay at the Four Seasons. The Hotel Staff is very friendly and aim to please. Their rooms are always clean and adequately comfortable. The food at Quattro is superb. I highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel.

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Great suite. The Clippers were staying at this hotel our second night there. Great restaurant on the third floor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston

Excellent location

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Our room was nice, clean, and comfortable. The hotel itself is in a great location next to shops, dining, and sporting events. If need be the staff will shuttle you where ever you need to go. The staff was polite, friendly, accommodating, and eager to assist. If there is a better hotel in Houston I don't know where it is!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom cedar Park, TX

Close to Toyota Center

Posted Nov 1, 2014
Wonderful stay. Hotel staff was very accommodating. Bed extremely comfortable. First time staying at Four Seasons. Will be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Four Seasons

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
One of the most friendly and comfortable hotels i have ever been to.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by andrew e.from New York

Not what I expect from a Four Seasons hotel.

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not what I've grown to expect from a Four Seasons property. The service was very good, but the location was not good- lots of homeless people on the street and the hotel itself was very tired and dated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Garyfrom Boston

Very nice stay-great hotel and customer service.

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall a really nice hotel and pool gym-highly recommend it for a short or long stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Yami Mfrom New York

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
My stay was great because of your associate's sincere, polite and exceptional service! The only thing I would suggest is to let people know that Main Street can be a little unfriendly at night or weekends. I had unpleasant experience trying to take the train to the Museums on a Sunday afternoon.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Laura, Hotel Management
Yami, Thanks so much for taking the time to share your experience, and I'll pass along your kind comments to our staff! We apologize for your experience with the metro rail, and for any future stays, we're happy to offer our car service for a direct ride to the Museum District!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com