Ratings based on 480 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kaufman, TX

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Pros: Room was very nice and roomy. Bed was very comfortable. Bathroom was awesome
Location: Location was perfect for conference at the George Brown Convention Center. The Shops at Houston and Phoenicia Foods are across the street.
Very nice accommodations! Hotel staff was very helpful and attentive!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 10, 2015
Shower water heat not consistent. Otherwise everything was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom PR

Excellent Hotel and service in Houston, TX

Posted Jan 5, 2015
This is the third time we visit Houston in the last couple of years, and the third time we choose to stay at the Four Seasons. The Hotel Staff is very friendly and aim to please. Their rooms are always clean and adequately comfortable. The food at Quattro is superb. I highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel.

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Great suite. The Clippers were staying at this hotel our second night there. Great restaurant on the third floor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Shantel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston

Excellent location

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Our room was nice, clean, and comfortable. The hotel itself is in a great location next to shops, dining, and sporting events. If need be the staff will shuttle you where ever you need to go. The staff was polite, friendly, accommodating, and eager to assist. If there is a better hotel in Houston I don't know where it is!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Four Seasons

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great value at the discounted rate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom cedar Park, TX

Close to Toyota Center

Posted Nov 1, 2014
Wonderful stay. Hotel staff was very accommodating. Bed extremely comfortable. First time staying at Four Seasons. Will be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Four Seasons

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
One of the most friendly and comfortable hotels i have ever been to.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by andrew e.from New York

Not what I expect from a Four Seasons hotel.

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not what I've grown to expect from a Four Seasons property. The service was very good, but the location was not good- lots of homeless people on the street and the hotel itself was very tired and dated.