Ratings based on 710 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great place to stay

Posted Nov 7, 2014
Pros: staff was wonderful
staff was wonderful...hotel was nice...I would recommend
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 24, 2014 by Roxanna, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am happy to hear you had a great stay with us and we look forward to your next visit. Happy Holidays!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ATENCION PESIMA, CONFIRMARON Y NO RESPETARON

Posted Nov 6, 2014
MUY MALA ATENCION, CONFIRMARON LA RESERVACION Y NO LA RESPETARON, TUVE QUE IR A OTRO HOTEL Y ME COSTO 200 DLLS MAS PORQUE NO HICE RESERVACION.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2014 by Roxanna, Hotel Management
Gracias por tomarse el tiempo para evaluar nuestro hotel ya que valoramos tus comentarios para seguir mejorando la experiencia que ofrecemos a nuestros huéspedes. Le pido sinceramente disculpas por cualquier inconveniente que experimentaste durante su llegada, esperamos que usted nos dé la oportunidad de mejorar su experiencia la próxima vez que viaje a Houston
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Long Island, NY

A pleasant surprise!

Posted Nov 6, 2014
Pros: Virtually everything.
Cons: The only things I can think of is towel bars added to the bathroom wall and a cup holder by the bathroom sink.
Location: To us the fact that we could take a right out the door and go straight up South Rice Street to visit the people we came to see.
Our room as well as the rest of the hotel appeared to be kept extremely clean. The entire staff from the front desk through the cleaning staff, and those who facilitated breakfast were all friendly and cheerful making our stay all the more enjoyable. When a problem arose with the folks we were visiting, Justin facilitated a change which enabled us to address that problem.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 25, 2014 by Roxanna, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and exceeded your expectations while staying with us. We look forward to having you stay with us again soon. Happy Holidays!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

houston getaway

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Pros: easy access to galleria area.
Cons: the gate. seemed old and dated
easy access to hotel. everything in the room was fine. only issue was with the gate. I never really figured out the gate but was able to get in and out. the hotel had parking along the side when I was here last time but that was all red zone now.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 28, 2014 by Roxanna, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I apologize you experienced problems with our garage gate during your stay and will have our team look at it to make sure its working properly. We look forward to having you with us the next time you travel to the Houston area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient suite hotel near the Galleria

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Very convenient and comfortable suite hotel in the Galleria area. Lots of room and nicely decorated. My only complaint is the bathroom fan is very noisy and is always on when the light is on. The fan should be on a separate switch.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 15, 2014 by Roxanna, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your resent stay. I apologize for any inconvenience you experience due to the fan in the bathroom. Your feedback is very important to the continued improvement to our hotel and providing our guest with a great experience. We look forward to your next visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by maartjrfrom Utrecht

prima hotel bij Galleria

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fijn verblijf gehad. Niets bijzonders, prima prijs-kwaliteit verhouding.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 17, 2014 by Kaitlyn, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We look forward to hosting you the next time you travel to the Houston area again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Donald Whitefrom Bastrop,Tx

convient

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2014 by Kaitlyn, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5 star review. We are happy to hear you had a great stay and look forward to having you with us the next time you travel to the Houston area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 15, 2014 by Kaitlyn, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel, we are happy to hear you had a great stay! We look forward to your next visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Denver, Colorado

Good

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Very good for long stays with family and kids. The rooms are equipped with kitchenette and fridge. Good breakfast in the mornings and dinner available on order.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2014 by Roxanna, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am glad to hear you and your family enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to having you stay with us the next time you travel to the Houston area..
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 15, 2014 by Roxanna, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed our hotel and the amenities we offer. We look forward to your next stay with us.