Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Service

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Pros: You get to make your own waffle, so it is fresh.
Location: Plenty eateries and shopping centers nearby.
The hotel provides a good variety and fresh breakfast. The beds are clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Kemah

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: Courtesy and cleanliness
Location: Boardwalk restaurants , shopping
Went to Kemah boardwalk and it was a convenient location that hhad everything we needed .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mary from elgin, Ok

Clean and quiet. Easy access from highway.

Posted Jun 12, 2014
Pros: Quiet, off the beaten path. Attractive grounds, nice pool and hot tub. Very comfortable and clean rooms.C
Cons: Elevator was out of order when we were there. Otherwise, no complaints.
Location: A little out of the way for main attractions, but next to a hospital and convenient for hospital visitors.
We enjoyed our stay. Would choose this facility again if returning to Houston area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ashley from Slidell, La

Great Experience!

Posted Apr 4, 2014
I had a great experience staying at Hampton Inn and Suites Houston Pasadena. The room and hotel were clean, the staff was friendly, and the continental breakfast was wonderful! I was particularly impressed with the close attention they paid to maintaing the hotel, whether they were wiping the elevators down from ceiling to floor or applying a fresh coat of paint to high traffic areas- they were on top of it! The hotel is also very close to shopping centers and restraunts which was conventient. I would definitley recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the area!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Everything was well done. Staff was friendly and very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by P

Clean and Comfy

Posted Mar 12, 2014
Very clean, comfortable place. Staff was friendly. Breakfast was nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A

Absolute Love!

Posted Jan 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
I have work
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Close to niece's house

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was convenient & comfortable. Breakfast was very good. Price was higher than we would have liked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Joey from LongviewTexas

Posted Dec 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
The staff was not friendly.The maid never showed up for my two day stay.The only reason I can think of for the maid not showing up was Thanksgiving.The hotel did not give a discount for no maid service.Also I was informed by hotels.com rep. That my room would have a refrigerator and microwave.Upon show up I had to fight for the correct room.The attendant told me hotels.com don't negotiate those things and had no right to inform me of such.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Arnold from Dumas, texas

Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Always my favorite place to stay!