Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Norman, OK.

Very nice as always.

Posted Nov 2, 2014
After a long 7 hour drive it was great to get my head down for the night at somewhere I trust with my comfort. I always use Hampton Inn. As usual, nice a clean and comfy. Good breakfast though I would have liked a few more hot items on offer. Other than that it was great as usual.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

amenities lacking

Posted Oct 23, 2014
room didn't have a rack for the suite case. Was a bummer that on-demand was not an option.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.......

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Very nice hotel in Pasadena I stayed at for daughters wedding. Staff very helpful and room was immaculate. The breakfast served the next morning was outstanding as well. If you have to go to Pasadena, this is definitely a good place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Service

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Pros: You get to make your own waffle, so it is fresh.
Location: Plenty eateries and shopping centers nearby.
The hotel provides a good variety and fresh breakfast. The beds are clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Kemah

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: Courtesy and cleanliness
Location: Boardwalk restaurants , shopping
Went to Kemah boardwalk and it was a convenient location that hhad everything we needed .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by strotherfrom louisiana

Great Hotel

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stay here once a month for business and do some site seeing for pleasure. It is close to must-see sights.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Lorifrom Texas

Great all around

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Breakfast was very good - lots of variety and different hot dishes every morning we were there. Room and bed were very comfortable. Not much in the surrounding neighborhood but it was well-located for our needs, and there are a few restaurants across the street. We have a Texas toll tag so location on a toll road for getting around Houston was not a problem, but might be for traveler who does not have one.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Maryfrom elgin, Ok

Clean and quiet. Easy access from highway.

Posted Jun 12, 2014
Pros: Quiet, off the beaten path. Attractive grounds, nice pool and hot tub. Very comfortable and clean rooms.C
Cons: Elevator was out of order when we were there. Otherwise, no complaints.
Location: A little out of the way for main attractions, but next to a hospital and convenient for hospital visitors.
We enjoyed our stay. Would choose this facility again if returning to Houston area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by FJRfrom San Antonio

Convenient to Huston outer ring

Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice Hotel with helpful staff and good breakfast choices. Clean and comfortable rooms. Right off the Sam Houston Parkway and easy to get whjerever you want to go in Houston.