Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio

Posted Jul 20, 2014
We were there for only overnight and we're impressed with the clean room and excellent breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice Hotel not too far from anything

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness, friendly staff, great location.
Cons: Nothing that comes to mind.
Location: Located in Liberty City TX. , it is about 25-30 min away from Galveston, Kemah, and S. Houston. Their is an outlet mall nearby and many strip malls.
My overall stay at the Hampton Inn over our Fourth Of July weekend was excellent! After driving 4.5 hours, it was very refreshing to arrive to a clean and well air conditioned room. It was as pictured online, with no disappointments. The staff was very courteous, helpful, and bilingual (which was a huge huge plus)! I loved the location since it was only about 25 min. from Galveston, Kemah, and about 40 min from Houston so everything was pretty accessible. We will deff be staying here or at any other Hampton hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel before getting on a cruise in Galveston

Posted Jun 11, 2014
Used this hotel because it was cheaper than stayin in Galveston before getting on cruise. It was nice enough. No complaints.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location close to Galveston

Posted May 27, 2014
Staff courteous rooms great pool housekeepers great will recommend to friends
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2014
The hotel staff was very friendly and the room was very nice! The king size bed was very comfortable and the bathroom was very nicely done
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Been here 3 times.

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Pros: Location, friendly staff and cleanliness.
Cons: The breakfast food wasn't so good.
Location: We were visiting our daughter so didnt get to experience very much.
My husband and I have stayed at this hotel 3 times in the last year. Great hotel and great price. People are very friendly. This last visit however there was a function going on in town so it was a bit more crowded, dont think they are staffed enough to handle that. But other than that, i would go back again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Near freeway and restaurants.

Posted Mar 3, 2014
They have a wonderful staff and beautiful rooms, and thanks for the free breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Okay

Posted Dec 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel was comfortable for a quick stay and go experience. Breakfast was okay - people at the front lobby are not experience in giving advice in the area - Room plan was odd having the TV at the corner of the room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Hidden away, but great hotel and location

Posted Nov 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
A quality hotel that should be rated much higher; great staff; rooms like new; located near most anything you would want to do.