Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas

Nice stay

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Everything was great, rooms were spacious and clean, breakfast was tasty.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Antonio

early Christmas stay

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Cons: cleanliness of bathroom floor
Location: close to family and shopping
great stay. nice staff, tasty breakfast Expedia had an awesome deal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Louisiana

Nice and quiet

Posted Dec 27, 2014
Pros: Quiet and clean
Cons: Wifi
Location: Didn't stay but one night.
Nice, quiet, and clean. Easy access from interstate, wifi was weak unless you wanted to pay to upgrade
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Antonio

Close to League City area.

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Pros: location
I usually stay at the Hampton Inn on Bay Area Blvd because it is a usually less expensive, but this time time the League City location had a terrific rate with Expedia I had to go there. Have been at this location a year or 2 ago, liked it better this time around. The breakfast buffet was great, staff wonderfull. The room was comfortable as always. Had a great 3 day stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Clean and comfortable. Staff great!

Posted Dec 12, 2014
Pros: The bed is very comfortable, clean, staff nice.
Have stayed at the hotel 5 different times. The staff is great and the rooms are very cean. Will continue to stay here as long as my daughter is in school in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent deal!!

Posted Dec 11, 2014
I was in town for business. I have been to many Houston hotels. For the money, this hotel is excellent. Decor is new. Bed is very comfortable. Bathroom very nice. Very good breakfast. This hotel is superior to some 4 star hotels in Houston (most notably the Crowne Plaza on Hwy 59). Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom h

Comfortable beds, plenty of plugs and USB ports.

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Very nice room and good complimentary breakfast and strong wireless signal for free internet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

nice

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was very clean, rooms were on the small side, but nice. Rooms temps were great in the room, but once out of the room rather warm.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dickinson, TX

Nice hotel close to the outlets

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Everything in this hotel is just simply perfect. Great breakfast, super clean rooms, and every amenity you need their for. My only complaint is that the A/C unit in my room took too long to cool down our room. But other than that you are close to the outlets stores, mall, and many other points of interest.