Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The location was in a great spot for our plans

Posted May 27, 2014
We had two rooms. Neither AC felt like it was working properly.... The high outside only reached 85, so there's truly no reason they shouldn't have kept up
4 out of 5
Recommended
by kallen belanger

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
As always at Hampton Inns the room was very comfortable and clean. The only exception was a very strong odor when I entered the room that reminded of stale urine. It did not come from the bathroom and I wondered if it might be in the carpeting. The breakfast was delicious and selections were quite complete. overall it was a short but pleasant stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kenneth from Lumberton

Under construction

Posted Mar 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
When I got there they were actively renovating the hotel including the lobby but they had someone standing outside to assist in checking in which I thought was very professional of them and they made sure the workers shut down at a decent time for those who went to bed early. Room was clean and breakfast was good. This is my go to hotel whenever I stay in Baytown
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Robin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by B from Baton Rouge, LA

Excellent stay

Posted Nov 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room was very clean, beds are comfortable, and the hotel staff were the most friendly that I've ever met.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Zaki Horany from Columbia , MD

Family reunion

Posted Nov 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was a nice and comfortable hotel, the staff is really nice, and the rooms are clean. The lobby can use a bit more comfortable seating areas. But over all it is a good place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Char

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Would stay again

Posted Oct 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
Overall great experience. Very clean. Close to restaurants.