Ratings based on 254 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice place well maintained

Posted Apr 2, 2014
Pros: Hampton Inns are always nice.
Cons: our bed was a bit too soft. no real complaint. the room was very clean and kept in EXCELLENT shape.
excellent service great coffee! close to the loop
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Mar 23, 2014
My experience was a really good one. The hotel was clean, comfortable, and affordable. I was pleasantly surprised. The staff was friendly and helpful and the location is right off the freeway for easy access to go anywhere. I would recommend staying here to anyone and since I got a good deal on the room, it was even better.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tony from Lithia, FL

Moderate good experience

Posted Mar 19, 2014
Pros: Location, near downtown Houston. Easy entrance/exit.
Cons: Larger TV size. faster elevator. More breakfast choices.
Location: Near downtown Houston. See the Houston Zoo, Museum of fine Art, Museum of natural science.
No trouble with entrance/exit of the hotel. The staffs are courteous. Breakfast is good but lack of choices. The elevator is slow. We had a 2 beds room, and the beds were too soft. Air conditioning is great. TV size not big. Standard free wi-fi. Bathroom ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by gus from mission tx

I love this hotel

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Nice breakfast and clean rooms. Parking free a lot of restaurants
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Good breakfast. clean the rooms daily

Posted Mar 4, 2014
Enjoyed it a lot .. Staff was friendly , room was cleaned daily, good location with plenty of nearby restaurants and close by movie theater
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jesse

Nice hotel close to various restaurants and lots t

Posted Mar 3, 2014
Comfortable and cozy stay, always stay here when in town for the weekend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ronald from gainesville, tx

Nice hotel and breakfast. Close to my son's house

Posted Feb 25, 2014
Pros: Good breakfast
Cons: Nothing
Location: National funeral history museum was very interesting
Good location, nice clean rooms. The staff was very amiable and efficient
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Josue from Lubbock, TX

Excellent Service for a Great Price!

Posted Feb 17, 2014
Friendly staff, clean rooms, comfortable beds, hot breakfast, and great price. What more could you want?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel very well communicated

Posted Feb 11, 2014
Pros: Near to the shopping malls and outlet
Location: Located near to downtown, ease access to 290 freeway to the premium outlet
Excellent service and free breakfast, good facilities and clean rooms
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mindy from Beaumont, TX

Last minute booking

Posted Feb 10, 2014
Pros: Location, friendliness, and cleanness.
We arrived around 10pm and were greeted upon walking in with a very friendly and helpful lady. Hot and cold breakfast in the morning with numberous choices.