Ratings based on 632 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Hotel staff always cheerful an helpful an I would recommend to everyone
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom b

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Very clean and comfortable! The breakfast was really good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom san antonio, tx

Nice hoyel with a bbq restaurant next door

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Great location, awesome restaurant next door, checked in early got me the elevator "suite" too noisy, did not ask for a change since one night only but will ask for it next time since no sleep at all. Staff is awesome no complaints. Construction on freeway makes a little difficult outside but nothing major. Buffet is good and hotel condition not bad.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom bowling green ky

very nice hotel

Posted Feb 28, 2015
everything about our hotel was very nice. the woman at the front desk was very helpful. would stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom PA

Nice Value

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Just one night here, but it was a pleasant stay. Very pleased with the room for the price. Nice breakfast in the morning, and the lady facilitating the breakfast was super nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overall Great

Posted Feb 17, 2015
We enjoyed our stay and had a great experience. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Our room was very clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Toilet runs, really?

Posted Feb 15, 2015
Toilet ran had jiggle the handle to make stop so Never give stars for that
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oklahoma City, OK

Nice surprise

Posted Feb 13, 2015
When I first arrived, I didn't think the hotel was anything special. But, the room was clean and we'll maintained. It smelled fresh and inviting. The staff was friendly and helpful. The housekeeping staff were professional and efficient. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Miami

Great hotel for the price

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Pros: Price
Cons: The road construction is terrible, but the hotel has no say in that matter. That's probabl why I received such a good price.
Location: Numerous chain restaurants in the area. Nothing really to do for a tourist, but it's a 20 minute drive to downtown when here is no traffic.
The hotel is a short distance from downtown, but be aware that there is major construction on 290. The staff was great and the free breakfast was a bonus. It suited my needs just fine for a weekend visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom torreon coahuila mexico

hotel super limpio,agradables personal excelente

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Pros: personal y limpieza
Cons: que terminen las mejoras alas calle aledañadas
Location: muy bien ubicado
estuve 4 noches y como en casa habitacion super limpia exclente servicio