Ratings based on 429 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Austin, Tx

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Pros: The rooms was very clean and comfortable
Cons: Nothing at this time.
Location: The location was great and parking was very convenice. I like being on the opposite side of the freeway.
The experience was great. I enjoyed the stay and it was very comfortable and relaxing. The staff was professional and helpful. I will stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Louisiana

Hampton Inn by Galleria

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Positives: - Safer Gated parking for Guests additional $11.00. - Walk in Shower - Good Complimentary breakfast. Quite a bit of tables to accommodate quite a number of guests at the same time. - Access to rooms close to parking. - No noticeable highway noise while inside. Far enough enough from highway to reduce noise but close enough to get on major highways to get around. - Professional staff. - Electrical outlet on lamps to charge phones, etc. - too many hotels miss this easy to provide item. - Bellboy on duty at the time of my checking if you need one. Negatives: - Main drawback was I stayed in Room 137 which is across from the hotels laundry. It is noisy with traffic in the morning. Employee break room is nearby also but no noise from there. - Room a little musty on check in but fine after
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 5, 2014 by Caroline, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and feedback. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and enjoyed everything our Hotel had to offer. Please come back and see us soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom R

Awsome hotel near galleria

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Very nice hotel with excellent staff and very good breakfast buffet. We also enjoyed the swimming pool and the jacuzzi in our room...
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2014 by Caroline, Hotel Management
Thank you for your five star review! We are glad you enjoyed our Hotel, and all the amenities we have to offer. Please come back and see us soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lilyfrom Austin

Great

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great amazing place and super clean too. Love the morning breakfast. And it was very close to the city which was really nice. The front desk the mm was really nice to give us a free parking. It was the best hotel :)
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2014 by Caroline, Hotel Management
Thank you for your five star review! We are glad you enjoyed everything our Hotel has to offer. Please come back and see us again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Gregoryfrom Philadelphia

Nice practial hotel / location

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good though we did not get a king bed as originally booked... Service was good though and they offered parking and drinks to compensate.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2014 by Caroline, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and comments. We are glad you enjoyed the overall stay, and hope you can come back and visit again soon!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2014 by Caroline, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. If there is anything we can improve on to make this a five star visit next time, please let us know!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Ok

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was ok
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 27, 2014 by Caroline, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. If there is anything we could have done better, please let us know. We hope to provide five star service on your next visit!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kenfrom US

Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was perfect .The staff was helpful with everything we needed. The breakfast was very good .The only problem and its not the hotels fault but all the roads in the area of the hotel are horrible
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2014 by Caroline, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are glad our staff was helpful, and that you enjoyed all the amenities of the Hotel. We hope you are able to visit again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Raquelfrom San Antonio

Great location

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a very affordable place in a very convenient location. Very close to Galleria. Definitely going back to this hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 20, 2014 by Caroline, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We are glad you enjoyed our hotel and the location here in the Galleria. We hope you will stay with us again on your next trip to Houston!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bilasfrom Dallas

Houston

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel, good location, safe, good staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 20, 2014 by Caroline, Hotel Management
Thank you for your five star review. We are glad to hear you enjoyed our Hotel and everything it has to offer. We hope to see you again soon!