Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Very nice for the money. I would recommend staying here!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to all amenities.

Posted Apr 18, 2014
Good overall experience, decent pool and ok breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Frank from San Antonio, TX

Off Katy Freeway

Posted Jan 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Checked in ~11:00 pm. Reservation was ready and registration went quickly. Room clean and well-equipped. Breakfast was quite good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2014
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Greg from Killeen, TX

Disappointing

Posted Dec 31, 2013
There was no hot water for shaving or taking a shower. Took approximately 20 minutes for the water to be warm enough to use.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Christmas visit

Posted Dec 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very comfortable facility. Enjoyed our visit. Very clean. Staff was very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very nice rooms and lobby. Staff very friendly, room was ready and check-in was fast. Only complaint was kids running up and down hallway playing loudly....relatively early on a Sun morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by P. Tate from Mississippi

Posted Dec 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
Whirlwind trip to Houston for family funeral. It was so nice to have a clean, safe and very comfortable place to stay and a very good breakfast the next morning. Thank you so much.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jeff W from Philadelphia

The midnight manager was unhelpful

Posted Dec 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
My reservation did not go through between Hotels.com and this particular hotel. The midnight manager gave me a lot of attitude about the problem, even after I showed him my confirmation email. I had to book another hotel, which was fine. His jerk attitude was not. Am not returning here ever.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

good

Posted Dec 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
great this hotel is good