Ratings based on 268 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Everything was excellent before our cruise. Staff was excellent and rooms were modern and clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly helpful staff, only few amenities

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Pros: The curious, helpful staff
Cons: More attention to details.
No shuttle to airport or cruise terminal. No restaurant on site. There was not a real clean feeling.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fort Worth, TX

Overlooks Clear Lake Bay

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Pros: Nice breakfast, comfy room. Plenty selection of toiletries. Hair dryer and ironing board w/ iron.
Cons: Room was a little noisy-although ear plugs were provided. Not a big issue.
Location: Kemah boardwalk is less than 5 miles away
Very nice hotel. Hot breakfast included waffles as well as eggs, meat, cereal, yogurt...large selection.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Austin

Nice as always.

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: Clean room, plenty of conveniences (soaps, towels, HBO, free wifi) Close to things we wanted to do.
Cons: Make the walls a little thicker. You shouldn't be able to hear the people in the next room having a regular conversation.
Location: Near Johnson Space Center and Kemah Boardwalk. Plenty of restaurants and bars in the area. Close to Galveston (about 45 minutes)
We usually pick Hampton if we can find one in the area we want to be. They always seem to be fairly nice and clean and check-in and check-out is always a breeze.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom tremont, illinois

Posted Dec 2, 2014
very clean room and hotel staff was extremely friendly!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Pre-cruise hotel stay

Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very friendly and helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jaredfrom Harlingen

recreational stay

Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Needed a room last minute and the price was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston

Very nice hotel.

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Pros: Clean, friendly and great Halloween decorations.
Cons: Our sink drained slow and there was a light out in the bathroom.
Location: We put our boat in at the bridge, went fishing and was able to tie the boat up and go to dinner at the Kemah Boardwalk.
We had a great experience at the hotel. They had plenty of parking to accommodate our boat and trailer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Service impeccable

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Très agréable
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Maria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com