Ratings based on 219 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montgomery, TX

Nice hotel, good location

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Clean rooms and good location to the bars/restaurants in the vicinity. Pool is small, but well kept. Staff was friendly and checking in/out was problem free. We have stayed at this hotel several times and will continue to use this hotel for our venues in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston Tx

The Hampton Inn Seabrook Tx

Posted Jul 6, 2014
My experience at the Hampton Inn was a nice one. The room was very nice and clean. The pool was was ok I found the staff to be very friendly I would recommend the Hampton Inn to other people and will probably stay there again in the near future
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Riggins

4th of July Weekend Getaway

Posted Jul 6, 2014
My review is very simple. The staff was wonderful and every helpful. The room was very clean and the breakfast was wound earful. My family fell in love with the waffle maker and the keep the food full and hot. Everything was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Shaun from Dallas, TX

Hotel close to Boardwalk

Posted May 26, 2014
Pros: The location.
Location: It's close to the Boardwalk and NASA space center.
The hotel was in a good location to Kemah's Boardwalk. Hotel was clean, quiet, easy to locate and get to. The breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Typical Hampton INN without the cookies

Posted May 15, 2014
Location: Near Johnson space center, the Kemah hotels, and T BONE TOM's
Stayed 8 days. Hotel and room in good shape. Disappointed the hotel doesn't partake in the evening cookie experience. Don't know why some Hamptons (most) do and others don't? Also the lighting in the room was very bad for reading and just generally "dull" depressing since they are scrimping and using very low wattage CFL's
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Princess Cruiseport

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Pros: Close to Bayport Cruise Terminal
Cons: Finish renovations
Hotel was under construction . Should be nice after completion.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by brenda

great!

Posted Apr 21, 2014
great! we will be back! close and nice! very nice staff. great breakfast!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Attractions

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Great hotel for location, they were under some constructions but I think it was a ok hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Angie from Vancouver

Nice hotel with helpful, friendly staff.

Posted Apr 13, 2014
Pros: The price was reasonable, The complimentary breakfast was good, and included a wide selection of items.
Cons: Pool should be heated.It was too cold to use.
Location: Is close to the Kemah Boardwalk. Not too far from the Bayport Cruise Terminal.
Staff was very helpful. They recommended a great restaurant and helped us get a taxi to the Kemah boardwalk and back, and then to our cruise ship.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by David from Katy, TX

Nice Hotel. The location and facilities.

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Pros: The staff member and the cleanliness of the hotel.
Cons: I don't know for now.
Location: Kemah and others
The hotel is very easy to locate and has a very modern facilities. My family member really enjoyed their stay at this hotel. We have decided to use this hotel whenever we are in town for our family vacation.