Ratings based on 259 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom tremont, illinois

Posted Dec 2, 2014
very clean room and hotel staff was extremely friendly!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston

Very nice hotel.

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Pros: Clean, friendly and great Halloween decorations.
Cons: Our sink drained slow and there was a light out in the bathroom.
Location: We put our boat in at the bridge, went fishing and was able to tie the boat up and go to dinner at the Kemah Boardwalk.
We had a great experience at the hotel. They had plenty of parking to accommodate our boat and trailer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas,Tx.

Weekend stay

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: I like the room and breakfast
Cons: The pool was small
Location: It was close to everything I needed
We got the hotel for the weekend to go to Kemah boardwalk and it was nice. Not to far from nothing. My family and I loved it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Madisonfrom Lake charles

Great

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
I LOVE the Hampton! This is the only hotel I will stay at when we need to stay in a hotel. This particular hotel was very nice. Everytime we passed the front desk we were greeted in some type of way and the hotel itself was so clean and so nice. My husband and I loved it!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Markfrom Malakoff, Texas

Labor Day Weekend

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good quality hotel. Have always enjoyed staying at Hampton Inns. However, I agree with some of the other reviews. Walls are paper thin. We could actually hear man in room next door snoring. Other than that, we were happy with our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Houston

TERRIBLE BEDS!!

Posted Aug 25, 2014
I was highly disappointed in this hotel! When you first arrive it looks like an awesome relaxing place to stay. When I stay at a hotel for a weekend, comfort plays a huge part in whether or not I enjoy myself! As soon as we arrived in our room and thought "ahhhh" we jumped in the bed and there it was....a terrible bed!! We all woke up the next morning with aches, we could feel the springs in the mattress! Just because of some mattresses, I will never be staying here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom hillsboro tx

great location lots to do

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: pool are was great for the kids as well for adults
Cons: nothing comes to mind because it met all of our expectations
Location: kehum boardwalk, nasa space center, and the drive to the beach was not too bad.
hotel staff were AWESOME! helpful and friendly everyone in my group really enjoyed staying there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by RSfrom Missouri City

great room

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a great time, the people who work there were so helpful and friendly. Will be back.