Ratings based on 193 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 3, 2015
The hotel was very nice and clean. I noticed as soon as we opened the door it smelled nice. The hotel staff was also very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Farmington Hills, MI

Houston hotel near 290 and 6

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Pros: Very friendly with a great lobby area. We were there for a funeral and it seemed like we were always around at 2:00 cookie and hot chocolate time.
Location: Lots of restaurants, near expressways and easy to find.
We had a very nice stay. Rooms were clean and everything worked. We booked two double queens and were comfortable. Not the biggest but enough space for us. Wifi was good and we had an elevator for our third floor room. Breakfast was a notch above most. A couple of regular coffees (one robust), decaf, and hot water for a nice selection of tea and hot chocolate (available all the time) Three choices of hot foods that changed everyday. They had at different times eggs, Denver omlettes, fried potatoes, sausage, keilbasa etc. They had bread for toast, bagels, and some unexciting pastries. You could also make an waffle with whipped cream and chocolate chips. Three juices and always bottled water in the lobby. Cereals, oatmeal, and hard boiled eggs is probably all of it. We did not tire of it. Check in was smooth and we got our rooms a 1:30. I was using the computer in the lobby and asked the staff a question and they came over and helped me. I got nothing but good things to say.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for the price

Posted Jan 23, 2015
The room and location were great! My conplaint would be with the staff, the girl working the night we checked in didn't know what she was doing we got all the way up to our room after 2 hrs of traveling and our key didn't work. Then the guy working the next day was a little rude and not very accommodating. Also, and this is a small complaint, the pillows were way too soft, I like a really really firm pillow, these pillows were all feathers and were very soft. But really for the price and the location I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good bussiness hotel

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Everything went great except a false fire alarm which made everyone have to leave their room into the cold outside at 11:30 pm
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Cons: cleanliness
Hotel is a little old, bathroom door would not close. But convenient to restaurants, shopping etc
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom J

Staff was outstanding

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Thanks to Greg for making our stay exceptional at our home away from home!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nora Mfrom Lawrenceville, GA

Nice stay

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice. Everyone was very kind
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Patrickfrom Covington, LA

Another satisfying stay.

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had a very nice stay at this hotel. It is a little hard to get to and the road construction is annoying, but the hotel staff were very nice and the room was clean and confortable. No problems and the breakfast was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels.com