Ratings based on 167 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great people, bad hotel.

Posted Oct 6, 2014
The staff was great it's the actual hotel that was bad! The room are old and feel old. When you think of a Hilton this is not what you thing it was just like getting an upgraded motel 6. The mini fridge in our room was all dented in and dirty with marks all over it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom DeQuincy LA.

Clean and Comfortable

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: I liked the big comfortable bed and it was very Clean. The pool was small but nice.
Cons: Add A Whirlpool
Location: Great location! Close to the traders village and behind the Hotal is the Best BBQ ever!
We enjoyed our stay at the Hampton Hotel. The Hotel was very Clean and the bed was very Comfortable. We will stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by danfrom round rock

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was friendly and seemed to like being there
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

KC visitor

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent service and loved the free breakfast!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Manuel Bondsfrom Natchez, MS

General

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
The General Manager was professional and exceptional. Quality of service was excellent. I was a little disappointed that there was no exercise room as depicted by internet photos of the hotel. However, the desk clerk informed me I could use a sister hotel across the street, or another fitness center in the area. The complimentary breakfast was top of the line. I would definitely stay at this hotel again, and I would recommend it to my friends and family.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Very basic

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was clean and located where I need to be, but very basic. Not what I usually expect from a Hampton Inn, plus all the construction makes it a real pain to get in and out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sandyfrom Colorado

Enjoyable experience

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed 3 nights. Although located at a busy intersection, the room was quiet. The bed was comfortable and the room was clean and well appointed. The breakfast buffet was very good and changed daily. Front desk staff was very friendly. Hotel is close to family so will definitely stay there again. All this for a very reasonable price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Steven Fettig

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com