Ratings based on 185 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for the price

Posted Jan 23, 2015
The room and location were great! My conplaint would be with the staff, the girl working the night we checked in didn't know what she was doing we got all the way up to our room after 2 hrs of traveling and our key didn't work. Then the guy working the next day was a little rude and not very accommodating. Also, and this is a small complaint, the pillows were way too soft, I like a really really firm pillow, these pillows were all feathers and were very soft. But really for the price and the location I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good bussiness hotel

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Everything went great except a false fire alarm which made everyone have to leave their room into the cold outside at 11:30 pm
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Cons: cleanliness
Hotel is a little old, bathroom door would not close. But convenient to restaurants, shopping etc
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom J

Staff was outstanding

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Thanks to Greg for making our stay exceptional at our home away from home!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by JORGE ANTONIO FUENTESfrom MEXICO

EXCELENTE UBICACION

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
MUY AGRADABLE, ELPROBLEMA QUE TENGO ES QUE ME COBRARON 4 NOCHES Y SOLO ESTUVE 3 NOCHES, LES AGRADECERIA ME AYUDARAN A SOLUCIONAR ESTE PROBLEMA, POR LO QUE SOLICITO SE ME HAGA LA DEVOLUCION DE LA CANTIDAD DE UNA NOCHE. 3 NOCHES ME LA CARGARON A LA TARJETA TERMINACION 576 Y UNA NOCHE A LA TERMINACION 697. GRACIAS DE ANTEMANO Y ESPERO SU COMUNICADO
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by dakpainter67from nyc

Convenient

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was fine. Disappointed to find no exercise room. The breakfast was good and the coffee/tea selection was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by R Foxfrom Baton Rouge LA

Good service, construction in area, lobby AC out

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice folks and this hotel was clean and convenient to my travel on this trip. The only thing disappointing was the lobby AC was out and that made breakfast somewhat unpleasant. Once that's fixed, I'd recommend this place to anyone needing to be in NW Houston, fairly close in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Diane traversfrom Syracue,NY

Except for some construction it was a perfect loca

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent.Very clean. Room large. My sister and I shared a king bed and was perfect! Two beds were unavailabe and this worked out great! Fresh bottled water free at desk every day. Nice showers!awesome breakfast with lots of choices,including hot foods ,fresh fruits,yogart,cereal,ect. Staff so pleasant. Felt very safe! We are breakfast at wonderful pool!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great people, bad hotel.

Posted Oct 6, 2014
The staff was great it's the actual hotel that was bad! The room are old and feel old. When you think of a Hilton this is not what you thing it was just like getting an upgraded motel 6. The mini fridge in our room was all dented in and dirty with marks all over it.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com