Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Apr 1, 2014
Stay here each time I stay In Houston for work. Restaurants close by, and near my work.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Manuel from Saltillo, Mexico

Excellent Location! Great Bed.

Posted Jan 20, 2014
Unfortunately I stayed there for only one night but it was very good. Bed is really confortable and you have several options for dinner within walking distance. Willowbrook Mall is also about 3 minutes walk. Great if you have business in the area or for a quick getaway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Hope from Nederland, TX

Quiet & Comfortable

Posted Dec 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
We stayed for 1 night and was extremely satisfied. The gentleman that was at the front desk was extremely polite and helpful. The room was very quiet and comfortable. I did have trouble finding it. Drove past at least twice. But I would love to stay again.
Comment from
Jan 8, 2014
Dear Hope, Thank you for the five star review and your kind comments about the front desk staff. I hope we have the pleasure of hosting you again next time you are in the area! We love having you here! Sonya D. General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2013
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by TC

Ugh!!!

Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
All-in-all the experience was way below average. The toilet ran off and on all night the first night. I mentioned it to the front desk and the maintenance guy 'fixed' it. It didn't work. So, I didn't get much sleep. Went to make coffee in the morning and the coffee maker was a mess...swell!!! The hotel is located near several clubs, so I felt the bass of the music until 2 AM each morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by MCMC from Houston , Texas

A Plesant surprise

Posted Oct 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
We planned a girls night out to Whiskey River and wanted to stay close by . I am glad we picked this Hotel, staff are very friendly, rooms are on the basic side but comfortable and spotlessly clean. Plenty of parking spaces and a decent breakfast included in the price. We are definitely staying here again for our next night out at Whiskey River .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by AddieB from Mobile, AL

Posted Oct 19, 2013
Pros: Location, near hwy, mall and restaurants.
Cons: Food. Breakfast food was awful. Meat cold and just odd color. Eggs were some kind of imitation rubbery stuff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Fiona F from Aberdeen

Great stay

Posted Oct 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was ideally situated for where I was working for the week as well as being near a mall and lots of restaurants. The room I had was a decent size with good facilities. Mainly though, the staff were what made the stay as they were so helpful and friendly, especially the lady at breakfast. I would definitely stay here again. The only thing which was TINY; the gym could do with a bike!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jerry from Va

House hunting trip

Posted Oct 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel.com gave the wrong address so nav sys took me 15 miles away. Hotel staff were great about getting me to the right location. Still very hard to see from the road or mall access road. Very busy around there, lots of traffic. Also parking lot less than desired as small and not lit very well.