Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Great breakfast. Low prices . Great location. Room seemed a little dingy and run down
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 10, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. I'm glad that you enjoyed our complimentary breakfast, affordable rates and convenient location. Please accept my apologies that your room was not to your liking. I hope you will allow the Hampton Inn Houston Willowbrook Mall another opportunity to impress you on your next trip to the area. Sincerely, Sonya D. General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Kate from San Antonio

Noise

Posted Apr 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Club music nearby was very audible in the room, even with the fan on high. Friday and Sat nights are not good here if you're wanting to sleep before the club closes (12am).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Stefan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Apr 1, 2014
Stay here each time I stay In Houston for work. Restaurants close by, and near my work.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 23, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review the Hampton Inn Houston Willowbrook! I am happy to hear that you were pleased with your stay. We love having you here and look forward to your return! Kind regards, Sonya D. General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Temp Regulation

Posted Mar 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
The temperature in our room would not regulate. No matter what temperature we set the thermostat at, it would either get too hot or too cold. The "auto" feature was a bit misleading. Other than that, all was well.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback of the Hampton Inn Houston Willowbrook! I apologize for any problems you had with your thermostat. Please know that I have my maintenance team working to resolve any issues with the temperature of the rooms. Please allow us another opportunity to host you. We love having you here! Best regards, Sonya D. General Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mike

Nice Hotel

Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is easy to get to, next to Willowbrook Mall.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 31, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Mike, Thank you for your review of the Hampton Inn Houston Willowbrook Mall. I'm so glad to hear that you found our location convenient and easy to get to. We hope that you will allow us to host you again. Sincerely, Sonya D. General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Patty Montanez from Arlington

Best choise!!!

Posted Mar 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
I really enjoyed my stay at this great place!! Clean, staff just amazing...the female that took care of my check in was from Dominican Republic (apologies forgot her name but not her service!) she was so friendly...great smile... excellent people's skills...Kudos for having her among your staff!! The room & breakfast were just fantastic. I will definitely go back for my next stay in Houston and recommend to others!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2014 on Hotels.com