Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Reunion

Posted Sep 14, 2014
I took my sister (disabled) to a 90th Birthday Party for a cousin lost to us for 70 years. The breakfasts I served her in our room were great. It made our stay easier. Staff most accommodating. Thanks to all
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 10, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Jessie, Thank you for taking the time to review the Hampton Inn Houston Willowbrook Mall! We really enjoyed having y'all here! Can't wait to have you back for the next party. We love having you here! Best regards, Sonya D. General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, AB

Good hotel, conveniently located

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Everything you may need is around, shopping, Willowbrook Mall, Costco, lots of good restaurants.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 10, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Cicerone, Thank you for taking the time to review the Hampton Inn Houston Willowbrook! I am glad we had everything you needed. We love having you here! Best regards, Sonya D. General Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Great breakfast. Low prices . Great location. Room seemed a little dingy and run down
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 10, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. I'm glad that you enjoyed our complimentary breakfast, affordable rates and convenient location. Please accept my apologies that your room was not to your liking. I hope you will allow the Hampton Inn Houston Willowbrook Mall another opportunity to impress you on your next trip to the area. Sincerely, Sonya D. General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Food was left in the mini fridge from previous visitors. Yuck
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Tammy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Melanie heintz

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Kate from San Antonio

Noise

Posted Apr 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Club music nearby was very audible in the room, even with the fan on high. Friday and Sat nights are not good here if you're wanting to sleep before the club closes (12am).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Stefan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels.com