Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

A good rest!

Posted Aug 19, 2014
This is the fifth hotel I have tried in this area. This is a great place to get rest because it's clean, quiet, and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by B. G. from TX

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was very nice for the price. Only issues were that the grout around the sink, shower and toilet were cracked, which didn't affect my stay, just the image. Also, the A/C in the front room didn't seem to be working great. It stayed running most of the time and didn't seem to cool very well. Fortunately the A/C in the bedroom worked great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Patty from Los Angeles, CA

Wonderful Hotel

Posted May 19, 2014
Pros: The room was very clean and the bed very comfortable
In town for a wedding. The hotel was very clean and we enjoyed our stay. We were able to check in a little early as our flight arrived at noon. The front desk clerk was friendly and had us checked in very quickly. She even gave us directions to various places we needed to go. The next morning, we had the complimentary breakfast. Their coffee was very good and all food was very fresh. I would definitely stay here again and would recommend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Volleyball fun!

Posted May 9, 2014
We stayed for a volleyball tournament and ended up shopping at the woodlands... Girls and I had a great time!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Carol from Egg Harbor Twp, NJ

Nice hotel

Posted May 6, 2014
Pros: It was really quiet and restful.
Cons: The security doors were difficult to open sometimes. The only door that worked well were the doors from the front area of the hotel.
Location: Nice thing is there is a grocery store and lots of resteraunts.
Was in town to visit my children, so I didn't want to spend a lot for just a "bed". This hotel was perfect.the staff was very friendly and the hotel was in a really convenient location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Came to see a loved one!!!

Posted Apr 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is very clean. They have such great staff as well. When I needed something the front desk was available had just what I needed. It was such a lovely hotel, definitely would stay again!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lana from Fort worth

Staff not flexible.

Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
My husband was in town for a job interview at10:30 am, not knowing how long it would take we asked for late check out, 12:00. When my husband wasn't back by 11:50 am I tried to call the front desk from the phone in the room, to only get a busy signal every time I tried. Finally getting thru by using my cell phone I asked if I could have a little more time and was told no, 12:00 was the latest they could check me out. I left the room and waited in the lobby for the next 45 minutes. Letting me stay one more hour would have been plenty of time and been much more comfortable for me. The hotel was not busy at all. Plus our mini fridge never got cold.
2 out of 5
by Darla from Beaumont, TX

Not what we had asked for from Expedia

Posted Apr 16, 2014
Pros: The beds were clean and so were the bathrooms.
Cons: Some of the customer service people needed attitude adjustments.
Location: Lots of places to see. We especially enjoyed Old Town Spring and the Woodlands Mall.
First of all, we asked for a suite since there were girls traveling and we were meeting some others and needed a room to relax in as well as bedrooms. We were told at the desk that we had Expedia had not requested a suite. Then, we chose this hotel for it's inside pool and whirlpool. The whirlpool was out of order while we were there. We questioned at the front desk and no one seemed to know whether it was working or not. Evidently the heater wasn't working because the water was slightly warm but not what it should have been for a whirlpool and one of the girls has medical need for the therapeutic whirlpool. Last, but not least, on the third day of our stay, the weather changed and it was cold with a 45 mph wind blowing when we got back to the hotel and were locked out. Our key card had been deactivated. All and all we were very disappointed with out stay. Darla from Beaumont
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels.com