Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Hotel was clean and staff was exceptionally friendly especially Robert at the front desk and Ada in the breakfast area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AR

Great place to stay!

Posted Mar 30, 2015
I have stayed in many different hotels in the Houston area. This hotel has everything needed for a good night's rest. It's a good location, very clean, and super quiet! Great breakfast also! This is where I will stay every time I have business in Houston.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by David from Denver

Good hotel at good price

Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels
Nice 3 star quality hotel. Breakfast was adequate. You could tell it was not really fresh, but what I expect from hotel like this. Did have fresh fruit, though. Room clean without major blemishes. Just as I expected.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2015
The water wouldn't get hot but other than that it was great everyone was very nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by joanna from Kempner

Sock on AC unit

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was great until we found a sock from the previous guest on the AC unit
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2015
My stay was great an would highly recommend to any one
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Hotel was great, comfortable beds and good room size.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

See you soon Hampton!

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels
Our stay was pleasant. The room was clean and comfortable, the service was nice and always smiling, and breakfast was delicious. It almost felt like we were close to home.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Will go back

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Great hotel but when we got in late after 12am the elavator was shut down and we had to walk up three floors. Night staff did not know anything about elavator being shut down or how to get it working or who to call to fix problem. Everything esle was great. Very comfortable beds, got good night sleep. Very clean also.