Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was great

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Will do again. A great experience. Nothing else to say
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

A good rest!

Posted Aug 19, 2014
This is the fifth hotel I have tried in this area. This is a great place to get rest because it's clean, quiet, and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by RF from Carrollton, TX

Would StayAgain

Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall, very pleased with our stay. The room was quite comfortable, roomy. The front des staff was friendly and courteous. The breakfast and breakfast area was awesome! My only complaint is that the indoor pool area is way too hot. If you are not in the water, the temp of the room is very uncomfortable. I was even in there late in the evening and it was very unpleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Bubba Broussard from Louisiana

Overall great stay

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall a great stay. Location a little hard to get to. But very nice & clean. Will definitely be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by B. G. from TX

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was very nice for the price. Only issues were that the grout around the sink, shower and toilet were cracked, which didn't affect my stay, just the image. Also, the A/C in the front room didn't seem to be working great. It stayed running most of the time and didn't seem to cool very well. Fortunately the A/C in the bedroom worked great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Patty from Los Angeles, CA

Wonderful Hotel

Posted May 19, 2014
Pros: The room was very clean and the bed very comfortable
In town for a wedding. The hotel was very clean and we enjoyed our stay. We were able to check in a little early as our flight arrived at noon. The front desk clerk was friendly and had us checked in very quickly. She even gave us directions to various places we needed to go. The next morning, we had the complimentary breakfast. Their coffee was very good and all food was very fresh. I would definitely stay here again and would recommend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Volleyball fun!

Posted May 9, 2014
We stayed for a volleyball tournament and ended up shopping at the woodlands... Girls and I had a great time!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Carol from Egg Harbor Twp, NJ

Nice hotel

Posted May 6, 2014
Pros: It was really quiet and restful.
Cons: The security doors were difficult to open sometimes. The only door that worked well were the doors from the front area of the hotel.
Location: Nice thing is there is a grocery store and lots of resteraunts.
Was in town to visit my children, so I didn't want to spend a lot for just a "bed". This hotel was perfect.the staff was very friendly and the hotel was in a really convenient location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Came to see a loved one!!!

Posted Apr 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is very clean. They have such great staff as well. When I needed something the front desk was available had just what I needed. It was such a lovely hotel, definitely would stay again!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lana from Fort worth

Staff not flexible.

Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
My husband was in town for a job interview at10:30 am, not knowing how long it would take we asked for late check out, 12:00. When my husband wasn't back by 11:50 am I tried to call the front desk from the phone in the room, to only get a busy signal every time I tried. Finally getting thru by using my cell phone I asked if I could have a little more time and was told no, 12:00 was the latest they could check me out. I left the room and waited in the lobby for the next 45 minutes. Letting me stay one more hour would have been plenty of time and been much more comfortable for me. The hotel was not busy at all. Plus our mini fridge never got cold.