Ratings based on 249 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Little Rock, AR

15 Minutes Away to EVERYTHING

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: The indoor pool and breakfast was amazing. They actually had eggs, meat, cereal, waffles and toast.. I ate like a champion every morning.
Cons: Everything was flawless
Location: Galleria, clubs, adult places, and bars
This hotel was in a great location. We were literally exactly 15 minutes from the Galleria, the clubs, nightlife, downtown, restaurants and boutiques. Every time I entered address in GPS, it generated 15 min drive. We loved it :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom austin, tx

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 19, 2015
The hotel was really nice and conventienly located next to a Denny's. Breakfast was good. The pool was very nice. Only problem we had was location. It was about 10 miles from everything we wanted to do. That doesn't sound bad until you have to deal with Houston traffic that turned 10miles into 30 minutes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Waco

Very nice place to stay.

Posted Apr 13, 2015
We were in Houston for Supercross at Reliant/NRG Stadium. The Hotel was great, as well as the staff. We will stay there again next year.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom La Coste, Tx

So nice

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: Location, Staff
Cons: Nothing
Excellent, what can I say, from check in to check out
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom texas

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Great stay rooms very clean and staff very informative
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston, Tx

Nice, clean and quiet hotel.

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Nice, clean and quiet. Price was great for the service we were given. All areas were neatly taken care of and the place was well lit at night. Not to mention its location; centered and close to all areas we visited!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fort Worth

Close to downtown

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Pros: Nice hot breakfast. Had waffles, bacon, eggs...many options. Very quiet hotel.
Cons: Not sure
Location: Near downtown, but not in downtown-so parking is free.
Went to a show at the Bayou Music Center downtown. Very nice hotel that is close to the venue, but not downtown.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Good home base for visiting family in Houston

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
Stayed here while in Houston to visit family. Very convenient to Heights and to Memorial and Montrose/westheimer neighborhoods, though you need a car. Clean and comfortable. Surprisingly quiet, given how close and convenient it is to I-10. Tricky to find the driveway the first time-enter through Denny's. Friendly, efficient staff at front desk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Great stay

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Hotel was great. Good location near downtown, clean rooms, and comfy beds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Denver, CO

Central location

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Pros: The room was clean and spacious. The staff was friendly. It felt very modern.
Cons: The orange juice at the breakfast bar tasted like water. The toilet paper is the sandpaper you find at offices that don't care about employee comfort.
Location: We went to the aquarium and the Museum district. We also went to a few sites on the east side of downtown and it was an easy drive.
The bed was comfortable and clean. The bathroom clean and spacious and had everything I needed. My only complaint is that the toilet paper was like sand paper. It was noticeable enough that we both commented on it. Maybe instead of shoe polishing mitts and makeup remover wipes, they could spring for softer toilet paper. I would still stay at this hotel though; I can bring a roll from home and then have a perfect stay!