Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Stephanie from Weatherford, TX

Super comfortable

Posted Feb 1, 2014
I thought the rooms and beds were really comfortable. The bedding was luxurious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kerry from NJ

Great for sleeping

Posted Nov 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very comfortable room, very spacious. Only Chineese food in walking distance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Richard from Tulsa, OK

Great hotel for business travel.

Posted Sep 23, 2013
Pros: Proximity to where I needed to be.
Cons: Rooms were a little outdated in decor, but otherwise they were fine. Spacious and comfortable.
Location: This hotel is not near a lot of activities, more so if you're in town on business. However, within a few miles there are plenty of restaurants.
Staff was accommodating, breakfast was adequate, rooms were clean and roomy (King Suite). Overall, happy with my stay and would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by R Chavez from Gregory, Tx.

Posted Aug 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
Have stayed there before, excellent location and fair price..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tracy from Oklahoma City

Best for short-term business

Posted Aug 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
The property is nice, clean, and modern. Staff were friendly and helpful. This property is not really walking distance to much, (other than lots of Asian resturants) so a car is likely mandatory. There is no Food Channel in their TV line up - - which was a disappointment for me :) But, the lounge area in the lobby is nice and the pool area is shady so it has its pluses. I will likely not stay here again. It is too far off the beaten path for me - - I like to walk and explore. But if you're coming to do business in this area and prefer to drive it is a nice spot.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted May 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
Convenient to the locations I had to visit
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tall_guy from Bellaire

Just a guy and his gal

Posted Mar 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
I was unaware the location of this particular Hampton Inn was under construction...I mean literally no wallpaper in the hallways and scaffolds in the eating area. BUT! The rooms themselves were PERFECTO and it was very opposite to the hallways. Also, loved the showers!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Two travelers from US

More than we expected

Posted Mar 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our two-night stay at this hotel. The girl at the front desk was very friendly and helpful at check-in. The amenities page doesn't mention that the rooms have a hair dryer, microwave and refrigerator, so I was pleasantly surprised to find them there. The beds were very comfortable, and all the linens (bed and bath) were of good quality. The two long shelves beneath the sink area were very nice for storing our bathroom things. However, a second chair in the room would have been helpful, if there had been space for it.