Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel in southeast Houston, TX.

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Hotel was very quiet and service was very good.......this hotel is just outside ChinaTown and offered the locations we wanted to visit with in a few miles. Very good location. Thank you,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Austin, Texas

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Pros: location.
Cons: My reservation said 2 queen beds, but they were only a double. I picked this one, at least in part, for the Queen bed. Toilet was very noisy
Location: There is not really a lot to do close by, but it is located on a toll road which makes for easy access.
Did not have Queen beds that we were expecting and the room was smaller than expected. Room was nice. Knobs for bathroom sink were misaligned. Room seemed clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom celaya, gto

Excelente para familias, habitaciones muy amplias

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Excelente hotel, su personal muy atento, las habitaciones enormes 100% recomendable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Everything about the hotel was wonderful. Everything from the friendly staff to the cleanliness of the room to the full morning breakfast. Couldn't have been happier!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lubbock, TX

Nice Hotel Close to Chinatown

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: Location, hot breakfast, and room cleanness.
Cons: The front desk people could be more friendly and helpful.
Location: Chinatown is close and offers good Chinese food.
We spent three nights there and enjoyed everything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Xuefeng

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Abilene, Texas

Pillows too small

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Tv was messed up the second week I stayed there. Pillows were terrible. Hand to stack 3 or 4 up to get comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

おおむね良好

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
全体的に満足しています。 ただ朝食のにおいが館内に充満してしまい気分が悪くなる。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kevinfrom Metairie LA

Mixed Review

Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great front desk staff; the rooms need a bit of updating. Two of us stayed there and were supposed to have a king sleeper sofa in each room; only one of the rooms had the sofa. The breakfast service was very good...wide selection and no outages. Overall though, I'm not convinced that we received the value for cost that we expected.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Georgefrom Fort Thomas

Hampton's are constant

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
very nice. Typical clean Hampton