Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted May 8, 2014
To notch especially as compared to other Houston hotels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 31, 2014
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Steam shower

Posted Jan 8, 2014
Water is so hot in the mornings, you will never get a shower.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Bob from Torrance, CA

Just passing through town

Posted Dec 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel in a very good area. Only issue was signage into the hotel was terrible. We could see the hotel but not find it. We would stay here again if we pass through Houston.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by R from Dallas tx

Friendly staff

Posted Dec 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great but does not allow pets as hotel.com said.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by John from Dallas, TX

Overpriced

Posted Sep 25, 2013
Cons: Price.
Location: Conveniently located off I-10 near the Sam Houston Tollway. It was close to my work locations for the week.
The room was clean and comfortable. The staff was very friendly. The amenities were nice. While I have no specific complaints about the hotel, I just can't get past paying that much for (essentially) a Hampton Inn with an onsite restaurant/lounge. I stayed just down the road at a newly renovated Hampton Inn for $100 less. It really depends on what you are looking for in a hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by sam from mass

Posted Sep 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
good quiet hotel;conveniently located;friendly staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for business travellers

Posted Aug 5, 2013
Pros: Staff, both at the front desk and in the restaurant, were excellent. Efficient, friendly and cheerful.
Cons: Reliable wake up calls.
Location: A long taxi ride from the international airport, but close to where the business meetings were.
Hotel staff were excellent; friendly, efficient and solved all of the minor issues that tend to crop up on business trips. Room was spacious and quiet and the bed was extremely comfortable. Access to the hotel was a little convoluted, but close to the meeting venues and therefore not really an issue. Dinner was low key but perfect for a light meal. Breakfast was filling and worth the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dr. T from Dallas

Great location, helpful staff

Posted Jul 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
We were looking for a location halfway between Katy and Spring Branch, and this was perfect. it was also better than the nearby hotels, where we've stayed in the past.