Ratings based on 299 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom houston

Great staff excellence awesome breakfast

Posted Apr 20, 2015
i will go back to this hotel friendly staff book with expeda to save a few bucks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Conference room

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Pros: Plenty of comfortable couches and tables in front of reception area for multiple purposes such as small mtg or waiting or work on PC.
Cons: Elevator speeds are out of date slow and needs to be improved.
Good and acceptable reception and responses thru out booking process with customized requests. Breakfast and lunch foods are excellent and services are prompt and plenty of people are around for immediate helps and requests.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Calgary, Canada

Convenient Location at reasonable price

Posted Mar 7, 2015
Pros: Convenient location. Free parking & internet.
Stayed there for 3 nights in February. Easy to go to places taking Parkway 8, or 290, or Gessner to the south side. Friendly front desk staff. I am a tea drinker so the hot water and tea bags other than coffee in the lobby was great when I came back to the hotel or when I was waiting for a friend to pick me up. Food in the restaurant was quite reasonable. I was pleasantly surprised that one of the TV screens at the bar was showing hockey games. Free parking and free internet. I also used the tread mill in the fitness centre. Overall I am quite satisfied with this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Carson,Ca.

Nice Hotel

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff, nice and clean room, free parking and the food.
Cons: Nothing
Location: There are many restaurants and fast food places nearby with a few small shopping areas also.
I chose this hotel because of the name Hilton. I knew what to expect from the Hilton from previous stays at their hotels, but this one was exceptional. I was greeted by a very friendly staff. The room was very nice and clean, free wi-fi, business room with computers and a printer, free parking and close to freeways also, a nice restaurant. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by dustin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Colorado

Pretty good place

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Our experience was pretty good at this hotel. The beds are comfortable and the rooms are clean... We had to switch rooms twice due to low shower pressure, but the staff upgraded our room and gave us a fruit platter for the inconvience. Staff are grey and very friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle

Fun time in Htown

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Pros: Room was redone and very nice
Cons: Shuttle downtown? I don't know.
Location: I didn't really explore much nearby, went downtown and to the Rice and bayou areas, was easy to get to for the Rockets game.
Great little hotel, not as far outside downtown as I thought it would be. Easy to get to and from downtown even with all the reconstruction of the ENTIRE freeway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Markfrom Ohio

Nice and New

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great place to stay for business
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Abu Dhabi

Not bad

Posted Feb 6, 2015
Pros: The staff
Cons: The bathroom fan was constantly on and loud. The room got pretty hot.
Location: Not much near by.
The staff was great, the food in the restaurant was average, the hotel was clean.