Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom SRA

They need to fix or improve the WiFi connection

Posted Feb 6, 2015
They need to fix or improve the WiFi connection Intermittent & very poor. Different than that I love this hotel; its staff is very kind
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2015 by Houhn_GM, Hotel Management
Dragonfly, Thank you so much for providing feedback. We were unaware of any issues we were having with our internet, but reset the system and it seems to be working at optimal speeds now. Thank you for mentioning the team- they work hard and go above and beyond for our guests.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Danielfrom Lewisville

Construction nightmare

Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
There was construction that felt that they were come through the ceiling. Could not get proper rest from all the noise. Wish we were told before hand that there would be construction right above our room. Worst trip ever.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

I was informed it had free Brkfst

Posted Nov 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was informed breakfast was free when I checked in. When I went to breakfast with my children and was told they could make whatever we wanted... I'm thinking it was all free. Then they leave a $35 check on my table. I was very upset. I'm a single parent and do not have money to spend like that on Brkfst .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great hotel but check on maintenance first

Posted Nov 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel with a reasonable price. The problem was the maintenance work we didn't know was happening when we checked in. We received a note under the door that water would be shut off at 11am and maintenance started at 10am. It became very loud
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Leslie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Steven

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dubai

Great location

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Pros: I liked the breakfast and location.
Cons: I had to make a couple of local calls, it would have been nice to have free local calls.
Location: Close to shopping malls, USPS, Sam's, movie theater, Wal-Mart, and Target
Overall, this was a really good choice. We were only staying in Houston for a couple of nights and wanted to be close to IAH. The airport was close by and only took 20 minutes. There was only one toll to pay, so there was no need to take the "toll pay" option from the rental car company. (We know for next time) This Hilton is situated in a very centralized location and next door to Sam's. I had to wake up early both mornings to do some homework and the lobby area provided an excellent place for peace and quiet and complimentary coffee. Although the breakfast was at a surcharge ($25.87 for two), it was well worth it considering you had a full kitchen and lots of healthy choices. The internet worked well both in the room and the lobby area. It was also nice to see both an iMac and Windows HP computer available to print out boarding passes in the lobby area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 26, 2014 by aHant, Hotel Management
Appreciate your time to share your experience with us. I have reviewed your feedback with the team and they were thrilled to hear they delivered on expectations. We all look forward to your return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com