Ratings based on 132 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Hotel was beautiful and very clean.. Staff was very courteous.. Well worth the stay.. Only complaint was the tv channels were not coming in very clear... But from what I heard they were already working in that issue
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Deborah from Dallas

Great rate and location

Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
Slow check in and when we checked in we were told that breakfast was complimentary but the next morning we were told something different.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 30, 2015 by ahant, Hotel Management
I am so sorry for the slow check-in experience. I have shared your feedback with the team to help improve the experience. Thank you for your feedback.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Juan from Pharr Texas

Highly recommend

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
We were greeted promptly and courteously, Roxanne was very attentive and helpful with check in and directions around town. Room was clean and did not smell like other hotel rooms, beds were comfortable and clean, restrooms were clean and in working order. Overall staff and hotel were above expectations...
Comment from Hotel Management
May 30, 2015 by ahant, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for the feedback and for recognizing Roxanne. As one of our newer Front desk agents, it is great to see her continuing to develop. We look forward to welcoming you back. Safe Travels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Barbara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Debora

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 6, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Krystal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2015 by ahant, Hotel Management
Appreciate the 4 star rating. We look forward to your return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SRA

They need to fix or improve the WiFi connection

Posted Feb 6, 2015
They need to fix or improve the WiFi connection Intermittent & very poor. Different than that I love this hotel; its staff is very kind
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2015 by Houhn_GM, Hotel Management
Dragonfly, Thank you so much for providing feedback. We were unaware of any issues we were having with our internet, but reset the system and it seems to be working at optimal speeds now. Thank you for mentioning the team- they work hard and go above and beyond for our guests.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Baraka

Posted Feb 4, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2015 by ahant, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 4 star ranking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2015 on Hotels