Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Krystal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2015 by ahant, Hotel Management
Appreciate the 4 star rating. We look forward to your return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom SRA

They need to fix or improve the WiFi connection

Posted Feb 6, 2015
They need to fix or improve the WiFi connection Intermittent & very poor. Different than that I love this hotel; its staff is very kind
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2015 by Houhn_GM, Hotel Management
Dragonfly, Thank you so much for providing feedback. We were unaware of any issues we were having with our internet, but reset the system and it seems to be working at optimal speeds now. Thank you for mentioning the team- they work hard and go above and beyond for our guests.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Baraka

Posted Feb 4, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2015 by ahant, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 4 star ranking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Stevefrom Fort Worth

TOO Noisy

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was fine except that they were under construction on the 1st & 2nd floor for renovation. After complaining of the jackhammer noise at 3:30 Saturday afternoon, I was informed that the GM who was not there (guess it was TOO Noisy for him) authorized the workers to work on Saturdays & Sundays from 10 a.m. to 6 p.m. REALLY ???
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2015 by ahant, Hotel Management
Steve, Thank you for your feedback! There is never a good time to jack hammer in a hotel but it had to be done to ensure that we stay ahead of the curve regarding our decor within our area. I am very pleased with the outcome and feel you will also enjoy the upgrades on a future visit. Until then, safe travels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Joshuafrom Houston

One night

Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels
They are doing renovation on the hotel but the room was very modern and nice and had great coffee for the morning time bed was comfy, could've had another blanket maybe
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2015 by ahant, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback regarding the upgraded rooms, I will look into why you were not provided an additional blanket. Look forward to welcoming you back.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Indifferent....

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels
Construction was nothing you could help, but it was still annoying.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2015 by ahant, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback and understanding. We tried to minimize the impact as much as possible, but it was nearly impossible when upgrading the entire property. Appreciate you taking the time to write a review and look forward to welcoming you back.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Danielfrom Lewisville

Construction nightmare

Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels
There was construction that felt that they were come through the ceiling. Could not get proper rest from all the noise. Wish we were told before hand that there would be construction right above our room. Worst trip ever.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

I was informed it had free Brkfst

Posted Nov 29, 2014 on Hotels
I was informed breakfast was free when I checked in. When I went to breakfast with my children and was told they could make whatever we wanted... I'm thinking it was all free. Then they leave a $35 check on my table. I was very upset. I'm a single parent and do not have money to spend like that on Brkfst .