Ratings based on 184 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Everything was great. We Loved the sleep number beds and the whole place was very clean and inviting.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Evanston, IL

Great stay in Pearland

Posted Nov 14, 2014
Pros: The location, the cleanliness and attention to detail.
Cons: No improvement needed in my opinion.
Location: Tons of restaurants and not too far from downtown Houston.
All around terrific experience. Great location for where I needed to be. I had a super late check-in and an early check-out and they were able to accommodate me on both. I was always greeted graciously by a front desk clerk and it was clear they were making a major effort to make my stay as enjoyable as possible. I will definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Ok room. OK price. Not great on eather. Better hotels for the $ are avialable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mont-de-marsan

hôtel dans quartier résidentiel calme ,agréable

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Pros: accueil sympa, grande chambre bien équipée frigo; cafetière, micro ondes, grand confort, mais bruit des clim sur le toit sous notre fenêtre. Piscine
Cons: personnel ne parlant pas et ne comprenant pas du tout le français
Location: quartier calme à proximité des grands axes pour visite, et magasins proches
Séjour 7 jours, voiture indispensable (ni bus ni train), piscine et jacuzzi très agréable, personnel très présent., Région à proximité de Houston, Austin, Victoria sympa mais au sud Texas sur la cote (golf du Mexique) rien à voir (raffineries de pétrole à perte de vue, quelques plages mais sales et baignade interdite). N'oubliez pas du spray anti-moustiques !! important !!! Réglez vos achats au plus près car ils ne connaissent pas le rendu de monnaie. Météo capricieuse en septembre (Orages violents).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ABodyfrom Corpus Christi

Little disappointed

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
For the price we paid, I expected a free continental breakfast but was told that it would be $12 per person. At $80+ hotels there is a free breakfast and I paid well over that for 2 rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Whitefrom New York

Surprise

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were able to rest very well the hotel was very quiet the only time I heard noise is when we step outside the hotel mind you this was a holiday weekend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2014
overall good stay.....decent breakfast in morning....good location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kennesaw, GA

AWESOMENESS!

Posted Sep 1, 2014
We were in town for a few days, attending the funeral of an aunt. The hotel staff welcomed us, made us feel so very comfortable, kept everything above par so we had no worries and we were able to take care of the business we needed to take care of. The food at the restaurant was excellent and the young lady that waited on us was a joy. WE WILL BE RETURNING ON OUR NEXT TRIP!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Evettefrom Alabama

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was just about perfect except we checked in at abt 1:30 am and we were on the first floor my 1 Year old son needed something to drink! No vending machines on the first floor, only on the second and third floors! But overall we enjoyed our stay