Ratings based on 145 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2014
The hotel looks ok, no complimentary water in the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ana from Pearland, Tx

The BEST hotel experience I have ever had!

Posted Jun 9, 2014
The staff was the most accommodating I've ever come across. We arrived on a late Fri to a smoking room & requested a non-smoking the next day. Our personal belongings needed to be moved right away so someone else could occupy our room & Dlechia & her staff moved our all of our personal belongings & placed them in the EXACT location as our old room, literally! I figured it'd be in a corner somewhere but they seized to amaze us! I would HIGHLY recommend this hotel to anyone.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by MrTruss from DFW

Comfortable but too pricey.

Posted Mar 10, 2014
Pros: clean.
Cons: price.
Location: lots of shopping and places to eat.
The check in was QUITE challenging and confusing when going thru one of the travel agencies they had a room but when I called to verify was told they were 100% full and no record of a reservation from the travel agency. However after agreeing to pay their "regular" higher price they all the sudden had a room available. I will not stay here again because of that alone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by eysmed from Miami, FL

Nice Hotel

Posted Feb 22, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness, spacious room with a desk and a mirra herman miller chair :)
Cons: More info in things to do and restaurants nearby.
Location: Pearland Shopping center with a lot of restaurant options.
This is a nice hotel, is far from the downtown area. The parking, internet wireless and coffee is free. Good coffee at lobby only in the mornings. There's a credit card $50.00/ day holding charge, i guess is a hotel guarantee. The area is super clean, rooms was clean also. There's a lot cheap restaurant options in pearland, google for it. I recommend Texas Roadhouse in pearland. In general my stay at this hotel was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by sydney from south carolina

Great hotel easy location

Posted Feb 9, 2014
Amazing service great hotel we loved it!! Best hotel in the area and great deal for a five star quality hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rhetta from Beaumont

Nice clean hotel

Posted Jan 26, 2014
Pros: Nice and clean
Cons: No
Location: Right off the Beltway 8
Staff was very friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Not a smoker from Houston

Great room. local but smelled of smoke.

Posted Dec 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
This is a beautiful, hotel with a great peaceful local and the best breakfast for the price, BUT the room reeked of smoke, even the shower. This hotel does allow smokers, so if you book ,please ask for a room that has never been used as a smoking room or is not exposed to the smoker rooms. Other than that, my stay was great. By the way I stayed in RM 402...not sure if this is smoker's alley.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mr. & Mrs. Greg Lang from Baton Rouge LA

Easy access to Reliant Center

Posted Dec 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
My wife and I found that the hotel was very nice. The staff was very friendly. The only thing that was discomforting about the stay was the bed in our room. No one told us about the adjustable firmness feature of the mattress until we checked out. My wife had to sleep in the lounge chair. I think the floor was softer than that mattress. We would stay again on our next visit now that we know about the adjustable firmness feature on the mattress.