Ratings based on 278 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Midland, TX

Nice sister get a way weekend.

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: Very pretty and clean. The coffee bar and cookies were very good.
Cons: Service at the restaurant and bar was slow.
Location: Plenty of shopping and restaurants.
Our experience was very positive and the staff was extremely friendly and accommodating. I did notice at happy hour when the snacks were put out that a couple of rather unseemly looking people would quickly show up, eat and leave. They may work for the hotel but they certainly didn't look professional and were a little scary looking. Other than that our stay was very enjoyable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Arlington, TX

Wonderful hotel in a great location!

Posted Dec 29, 2014
This hotel was amazing! Beautiful interior! The staff went above and beyond, especially Bryan!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Too much buck for the less than comfortable stay.

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed at a Hilton Garden Inn in Las Cruces, NM the weekend prior to this stay in The Woodlands. The Woodlands experience paled in comparison to the Las Cruces stay. Don't pay full price for this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

WALKING DISTANCE TO RESTAURANTS AND VENUE

Posted Oct 22, 2014
ALWAYS HAS A FRESH FRUIT AND CHEESE BUFFET UPON ARRIVAL
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by MQVfrom The Woodlands

Awesome.

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
I truly appreciate the staff willingness to help me to get to the hotel. Love the environment, the room, etc Will stay at The Hilton again for sure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Classy hotel

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Location: This hotel is within walking distance from shops, restaurants, convenience stores, and so many other ammenities! Certainly no need to drive!
Classy hotel, warm and friendly staff, and clean facility. Someone is always there to greet you with a smile, and to do their best to accommodate a request. The fresh water and coffee station is very much appreciated! Our room had a lingering odor of smoke :-( not necessarily the staff's fault, but they should really try to remedy this unpleasant situation before a new occupant comes into the room. It was the only downside to this otherwise delightful hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Muy buen servicio y muy cómodo

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Muy buen servicio y excelente ubicación
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Carla Greeanfrom Woodlands

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great customer service in the AM and PM shift.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom alaska

Outstanding

Posted Sep 12, 2014
Staff and hotel outstanding hot tub not working The lounge area outstanding mike worked the days I was registered He's GREAT The front desk very pleasant I got lost on my visit upon my arrival I was offered water and an ear to listen to my adventure Well done!! I'd visit again Thank you staff