Ratings based on 301 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

excellent hotel in the woodlands

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: The ambience, gardens, pool, surroundings were all lovely.
Cons: I wouldn't change anything .
Location: IT's possible to run and walk in the area , and the hotel is located close to shopping malls and restaurants.
Check in was fast. There were cookies at the entry way. The pool and outside sitting areas were pleasant and the surroundings clean and lovely. The room was very comfortable although a little small.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fort Worth

Posted May 6, 2015
Pros: it was convenient
Cons: The reason I did not rate it a 5 is because the cost of $200 a night for a hotel room is high.
Location: it was convenient
It was pleasant. The beds are comfortable, the rooms quiet and the staff friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not worth the price

Posted Apr 10, 2015
This was a nice room but not worth the price I paid. Especially since it is not near the mall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Minnesota

Nice, clean, conveniently located

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: The hotel was very convient to both the Woodlands Mall and surrounding businesses and close to the Conrad ISD Natatorium.
Cons: Wasn't sure if bathroom had been cleaned one of the 4 days, since towels were left, light left on & empty kleenex box & toilet paper weren't replaced
Location: Noted above, natatorium, the Mall and several other retail areas and a large selection of restaurants
The hotel is very nice and clean. Breakfast and happy hours were nice with wonderful staff serving the food. Coffee was always available in the lobby area. There is a very nice outdoor patio with a gas fire pit, surrounded by nice vegetation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Amsterdam

Pleasant hotel, well organised. WiFi crappy

Posted Mar 18, 2015
The hotel is conveniently located near Woodlands Mall and Market Street. Good rooms & facilities, attentive staff. Only downside: wifi is not working properly, it took me 20-30 mins to connect. And the high-speed internet was not so high speed as expected.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MAGNOLIA

Very Impressed!

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: Everything was great! Loved the breakfast. They had fresh baked cookies and many other special treats.
Cons: The only area may be the outside patio area. Cigarette butts were all over. The area is nice with a fire pit, smokers need to be more careful & clean.
Location: It is near market street shopping and eating. Great location. Walking distance from many options.
Loved it! The staff was very friendly and accomodating. I was very impressed with their welcome and check in. Breakfast was great also, they staff was very nice. Omlets were yummy! I have nothing bad to say about this visit.Was clean and smelled nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to restaurants shops walking distance

Posted Mar 14, 2015
Pros: Convenient
Cons: Lock box in room
Location: Close to shopping restaurants
Close to the event I was going to Price for room ok Unlimited coffe in lobby Breakfast buffet ok more variety for price needed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rebecca

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2015 
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom houston, TX

everything was great

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: Great location and great staff--very helpful.
Cons: ran out of maps at front desk---but staff looked for and found one in storage
Location: shopping center (ross, world imports, eating places) across street from hotel & 2 blocks further down is woodlands mall
within walking distance of resturant and stores. the hotel staff was very helpful and friendly providing details about the area and events.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Would stay again!

Posted Feb 16, 2015 
Very nice room, staff was friendly and helpful.