Ratings based on 217 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for the price.

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Nice accommodations, very clean...staff was very professional. Breakfast was very good as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas TX

Looking for hotel close to China Town ?

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Just need one night hotel for the weekend event in Houston, we want it close to China town so we can enjoy the food at China town during the limited time we have , this hotel is within walking distance to those restaurants and right at the highway exit makes everything very easy for access.. Glad we make the right choice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel.

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Location: Taste of Texas, great restaurant.
It is a very nice hotel, mostly for business trips. The personal suggested a few restaurants in the area and we enjoyed great food. Nice breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gary from Louisiana

Excellent & Highly Recommended

Posted Jun 8, 2014
Pros: Very clean, extremely friendly staff, comfortable room and quiet.
Cons: Faster cleaning of the guest rooms.
Location: Great location for our trip at the time. Everywhere we went, it was no further than 15 miles away.
It was a pleasant stay. The staff was extremely helpful. The only negative thing I had was that we were there for the Funeral of our Aunt. We left the room early in the morning and returned to our room around 2:30 pm to rest for a lil while and 2 days in a row, our room still had not been cleaned when we returned. I called the Front Desk and they sent someone right away but we only let them tend to the bathroom because we wanted to get a lil rest before having to return to handle things for the funeral. I asked to speak to the Manager and they did leave a message for him to call. He did return my call and was very interested in what I had to say and understood our situation. He gave us 2 breakfast coupons so that we could get a good breakfast before getting on the road to return to Louisiana. They have an excellent breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Brad T from Austin, TX

Nice comfortable lodgings

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
My stay overall and the room was great. It was a little hard to get to if you don't want to take the toll road but not a bad deal overall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Apr 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel. Came back and rebook this hotel again for my business trip back to Houston.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Spa
by Maria from Louisiana

Posted Apr 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
I will be back again very soon! It was the perfect place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Roberto

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2014 on Hotels.com