Ratings based on 191 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Review

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: keep bar open later.
Location: close to airport.
well located relative to the airport. very nice staff.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom niagara falls ontario

The room and bed had a stale musty smell.

Posted Feb 1, 2015
The room was not fresh smelling, musty and stale. We asked about a close steak restaurant and was given a list by the front desk. We called a cab and at $25 we asked if we were close and he said no, not yet. We asked him to take us back. So without going to any restaurant our cab ride was $50. This was not great experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Calgary

Nice hotel, close to airport

Posted Jan 15, 2015
Pros: The Staff, and the beds.
I expected a better bar and restaurant, but was pleasantly surprised by the service and quality of food. The staff at this hotel go above and beyond in service, professionalism, and friendliness. I would highly recommend this hotel, and I look forward to staying there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Colorado

close to airort for an overnight

Posted Dec 8, 2014
close to airport but not very clean, not worth $200. Staff and breakfast was good, though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Howardfrom Pensacola

Hilton Garden Fan

Posted Dec 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent place to stay near the airport for catching an early flight the next morning. The facilities are clean and comfortable. The hotel has a restaurant that is good in case you don't want to go out for a meal and a shuttle to and from the airport is provided.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Austin, TX

Hotel close to the IAH

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Pros: The hotel had breakfast available and free wi-fi which was nice.
Cons: Hotel staff should be aware of rooms that are under repair for plumbing or other issues and should not put their customers in those rooms.
Location: NA
Hotel was alright. If one is looking for proximity to the airport, then it is few minutes drive only.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2014
The hotel is conveniently located near the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Irina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Iowa

Nice Hotel

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Pros: Clean,friendly, and inviting.
Cons: No Breakfast included in room rate. Breakfast cost extra and seemed very expensive compared to local restaurants rates
Nice Hotel, friendly helpful staff The hotel was clean and quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ROBERTfrom Charleston SC

handy

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Needed a place to stay to make an early flight the next morning . The hotel has a shuttle every 30 minutes starting at 4:30 am so it was great