Ratings based on 367 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel agradable

Posted Apr 14, 2015
El hotel esta en muy buena ubicación si quieres estar cerca de galleria elnperdo al es amable, las instalaciones son comodas y todo en general muy bien, muy bonito
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mansour from College Station

My stay at the Hilton Gardens Inn

Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
Overall, it is nice place. The staff were very helpful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Israel

Nice hotel very clost to the Galleria

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Pros: Location, quit, parking.
Cons: Change the beds frame.
Location: The hotel location is very good you can go easy to any other place in the city. Its close to the Galleria shopping area.
The beds in the room are surround with a wooden frame which is larger than the bed itself, I found myself hitting my knee several times and one time my knee was bleeding, I didn't received any help from the staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Request for a quiet room was in vain.

Posted Mar 28, 2015 on Hotels
When we checked in, we had one request...that we were put in a quiet room. We were put on the 3rd floor. The first night we were there, the hall noise was loud until around 10:00 p.m. - understandable as people were arriving and settling in. However, on the second night, a huge team of teenagers checked in and the noise in the hall way was so loud it couldn't be ignored and lasted until well after 11:00 p.m.. We know the chaperones were negligent but feel the hotel could put these types of groups on the same floor and not mingle them with other guests that may need a good nights rest before a business meeting early the following day. Although the bed was comfortable and the staff friendly, it didn't make up for the lack of sleep. This area has many hotel choices and we will be considering them for future stays in the Galleria area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Alvaro from Rio de Janeiro

Excelente Hotel

Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
otimo hotel, Bastante confortavel, bem equipado, mobiliario novo, excelente localização. Atendimento excelente, todos os funcionarios sao muito educados e bastante solicitos. sempre dispostos a te ajudar. Já fiquei hospedado umas 10 vezes e pretendo continuar retornando.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin and Dubai

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: Same as above
Cons: Garage lighting, Throw away trash and diapers everywhere: need to pickup.Not all who pulls over are not hotel residents - for sure
Location: Right next to Galleria. Shopping anybody?
Pleasing experience. Excellent staff. Neat and clean. Prime location. Good Value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sherri

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jessica's from Midlothian

Great Stay!

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was great. Staff was friendly and very responsive. Room was very clean and smelled good. Great location! Very close to the Galleria and restaurants. Will stay here again.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

horrible Stay

Posted Mar 15, 2015 on Hotels
Started off really good until I noticed my room was the wrong room I payed for. It was wheelchair accesible which I didnt have a problem but the bench in the tub was in the way. The fridge made an annoying sound all night like a lawn mower & last but not least a false alarm @2 am. Everyone evacuated in the rain & the staff didnt let anyone knw what was going on. I will NOT stay again!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mary from Hilliard Ohio

Worst night sleep ever!!

Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
This was on of the worst hotel nights I have ever had. Doors slamming and loud talking in the hallway all night long and into the morning. Very frustrating for a hotel at this level. The breakfast was subpar at best. The hotel clerk said she was taking care of my parking for the day and of course I was charged for it. Overall not a good experience here. I had an awesome stay at he Hilton garden in in Little Rock. I don't recommend this hotel if you want a good nights sleep. Sorry.