Ratings based on 360 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pd

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Hotel lobby was clean and pleasant.staff were friendly and helpful.suit was clean and comfortable.nice location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa, FL

Absolutely Wonderful

Posted May 26, 2015
Arriving at this hotel, I felt it was clean, upscale, welcoming, and just overall focused on guest satisfaction. The staff was amazing, giving, and I am looking forward to my next trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

A nice hotel on a very good location

Posted May 2, 2015
Excellent service, the room was very nice. Only one detail: refrigeraror noise a little bit stronger than normal
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, very clean and comfortable

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Cons: Wifi seemed to constantly need to be refreshed, a little annoying.
Room was well fitted out: comfortable bed, everything worked. Very convenient location, near Galleria and major freeways.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel agradable

Posted Apr 14, 2015
El hotel esta en muy buena ubicación si quieres estar cerca de galleria elnperdo al es amable, las instalaciones son comodas y todo en general muy bien, muy bonito
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Israel

Nice hotel very clost to the Galleria

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Pros: Location, quit, parking.
Cons: Change the beds frame.
Location: The hotel location is very good you can go easy to any other place in the city. Its close to the Galleria shopping area.
The beds in the room are surround with a wooden frame which is larger than the bed itself, I found myself hitting my knee several times and one time my knee was bleeding, I didn't received any help from the staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Request for a quiet room was in vain.

Posted Mar 28, 2015 on Hotels
When we checked in, we had one request...that we were put in a quiet room. We were put on the 3rd floor. The first night we were there, the hall noise was loud until around 10:00 p.m. - understandable as people were arriving and settling in. However, on the second night, a huge team of teenagers checked in and the noise in the hall way was so loud it couldn't be ignored and lasted until well after 11:00 p.m.. We know the chaperones were negligent but feel the hotel could put these types of groups on the same floor and not mingle them with other guests that may need a good nights rest before a business meeting early the following day. Although the bed was comfortable and the staff friendly, it didn't make up for the lack of sleep. This area has many hotel choices and we will be considering them for future stays in the Galleria area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Alvaro from Rio de Janeiro

Excelente Hotel

Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
otimo hotel, Bastante confortavel, bem equipado, mobiliario novo, excelente localização. Atendimento excelente, todos os funcionarios sao muito educados e bastante solicitos. sempre dispostos a te ajudar. Já fiquei hospedado umas 10 vezes e pretendo continuar retornando.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin and Dubai

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: Same as above
Cons: Garage lighting, Throw away trash and diapers everywhere: need to pickup.Not all who pulls over are not hotel residents - for sure
Location: Right next to Galleria. Shopping anybody?
Pleasing experience. Excellent staff. Neat and clean. Prime location. Good Value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sherri

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels