Ratings based on 327 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Superb staff, extremely helpful, polite, and personable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fayetteville

Great

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Staff was wonderful will stay there next time the Razorbacks play there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay near the Galleria

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Was easy to check in and get the room. The staff were friendly and efficient. The room was clean. My only problem was connecting to the free wifi, but I think the problem lay with my computer/browser. I only stayed one night, so did not get to use the facilities. The location is excellent -- close to the Galleria and yet quiet at the same time. Check out Ruchi's taqueria down the street, they're open 24/7, if you're a night owl like me. (We checked in at 10PM on New Year's Day and not much was open then... so I feel we got lucky!)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Busy street

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Free transportation within 3 mile radius was great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 22, 2014
A little run down for the price, but great location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Surprise! Strip Club next door.

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: The hotel is centrally located to shopping. It was easy to get to from Hobby Airport.
Location: It's right by the Galleria upscale shopping area.
I would not pay full price for this hotel; however, since I got the room at a good price on Expedia, it was a pleasant experience. The breakfast buffet cost $12.99 but was only a bit nicer than free ones at family hotels. A Gentleman's strip club is located directly next door and a few interestingly clad ladies were seen in our hallway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mikefrom Georgteown, TX

Zoo Day

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The gentleman that checked us in was very welcoming. It appears that they are getting ready for a remodel, but you wouldn't know it from the condition of the hotel as it was clean and very orderly. The breakfast selection was awesome and again, the service there was great as well. My only complaint was that the hot tub wasn't functioning. My wife said she would definitely stay there again if we are in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Stephaniefrom Austin

Walking distance to Galleria

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Front desk staff were very kind and helpful. Bountiful and delicious breakfast buffet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
I would Def stay here again and recomend it to all my friends and family. Clean, right down the street from the galleria, CVS close by, bar/restaurant next door,24 hour mexican restaurant down the street. Only part I didn't like was the gentlemen's club next door, but that'd just because we were all girls and wearly of drunk men coming out of strup club. But we didn't have any problems.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Clean comfortable hotel

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel itself was excellent and they offered a shuttle to the Galleria which was convenient. It was right next to a strip club and beyond that was a little bit sketchy, but the other direction was safe.