Ratings based on 345 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, very clean and comfortable

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Cons: Wifi seemed to constantly need to be refreshed, a little annoying.
Room was well fitted out: comfortable bed, everything worked. Very convenient location, near Galleria and major freeways.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel agradable

Posted Apr 14, 2015
El hotel esta en muy buena ubicación si quieres estar cerca de galleria elnperdo al es amable, las instalaciones son comodas y todo en general muy bien, muy bonito
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Israel

Nice hotel very clost to the Galleria

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Pros: Location, quit, parking.
Cons: Change the beds frame.
Location: The hotel location is very good you can go easy to any other place in the city. Its close to the Galleria shopping area.
The beds in the room are surround with a wooden frame which is larger than the bed itself, I found myself hitting my knee several times and one time my knee was bleeding, I didn't received any help from the staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Austin and Dubai

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: Same as above
Cons: Garage lighting, Throw away trash and diapers everywhere: need to pickup.Not all who pulls over are not hotel residents - for sure
Location: Right next to Galleria. Shopping anybody?
Pleasing experience. Excellent staff. Neat and clean. Prime location. Good Value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston

Posted Feb 22, 2015
room- it was humid in the room. cleanliness- the sink had a metallic smell to it. no exhaust fan. facilities- pleasing, spacious staff- helpful, courteous, obliging shuttle- felt a bit uneasy with the driving skills to our destination
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alvinfrom Singapore

Not bad

Posted Jan 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
Service was great except they forgot to give me the breakfast coupons which I ordered - had to ask for it twice, and I was charged $2 for water which I do not know where or when; all charges no matter how small should be conveyed. For example I borrowed an umbrella and they told me it was 20 dollars if I lost it, which was good information. Hotel condition rated 3 due to ongoing renovation which was not stated, I lived on the 7th floor and did not have much impact. Cleanliness was great - room service was thorough. Nice bed, sofa and pillows, appropriate lighting where necessary, work desk, good business centre for email & printing, good internet. Close to Galleria mall, which was great. CVS pharmacy nearby as well. Next to a Men's Club if anyone is interested, but did not visit. Breakfast was not all that great, but I remember it wasn't pricey.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Aslifrom Ottawa, ON

Perfect Location

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
We were there during the Christmas and New Year, in total for 9 days. Staff was so friendly, rooms were clean and updated. However, there was still a construction going on in the building. We had nice breakfasts for the first two days with variety of selections but after that construction started in the kitchen and we had the same things over and over again for 7 days. That was the only down point for me but overall the hotel was very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Superb staff, extremely helpful, polite, and personable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fayetteville

Great

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Staff was wonderful will stay there next time the Razorbacks play there.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com