Ratings based on 279 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Guatemala City

NICE HOTEL

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: Great location, nice and clean rooms
Cons: Put complimentary bottle water in the rooms. And more firm pillows.
Location: It is very close to The Galleria Mall, and other shopping centers. There is a lot of nice restaurants near by also.
I've been staying at Hilton Garden Inn for several times. It is a nice hotel with an excellent location, and the rooms are clean and comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Decent Galleria area hotel

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Rear view
Location: Good restaurants within walking distance.
Nice enough... Its a Hilton Garden Inn so no real surprise here. The view from the rear of the hotel is nothing to write home about.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Patricia A. Bergman from Sage - Galleria

convenient to family

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Goodl Will stay with you next trip.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by John from Cuero

disappointing for money spent.

Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Most of the staff was friendly. You could tell several of them were just there for. Check and could care less about customer. They had a courtesy shuttle that we used twice. First trip was nice next trip girl was more concerned with blaring music and messing with her phone. Room had a funny smell and the bed was rock hard. On the positive they gave us coupons for breakfast which was very good and kitchen/wait staff were excellent. Pool nice. Also gave a parking voucher. Next trip I will be looking elsewhere.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Kendra Novak Thornton from Gonzales, LA

Girl's Weekend Trip

Posted Apr 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our room was smaller than I had anticipated, but the hotel amenities made up for this. I particularly enjoyed the breakfast and the service of the wait staff although it cost more money. They did not have complimentary breakfast so each of us paid an additional $9.95, but it was actually worth it! And I found their workout room to be better than many. Parking was not the most accommodating as spots were tight and also cost extra per night. Overall, it was a positive experience especially being so close to the Galleria!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by NB MX Fan from New Braunfels, TX

Great location and very clean

Posted Apr 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very nice. The bed was very nice, the free WiFi was great, and the Keurig was a nice surprise. The tile in the bathroom was a little dated but everything was very clean. I wish the weather had been better so the kids could have used the swimming pool but no worries.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by John David from lafayette,la.

Our stay was very very nice

Posted Apr 7, 2014
This hotel was in a great location very clean nice hotel staff it was very nice and we had a great time in houston I will stay there again thanks a lot Hilton
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location, nice little pool

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Great spot, typical hilton garden inn with nice staff and comfortable, clean rooms. Be sure to try the Mediterranean buffet around the corner - delicious!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Baskerfield from Milton Keynes, UK

Conveninet location

Posted Apr 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean, comfortable. Hotel bought snacks and beverages are overpriced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2014 on Hotels.com