Ratings based on 268 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Decent Galleria area hotel

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Rear view
Location: Good restaurants within walking distance.
Nice enough... Its a Hilton Garden Inn so no real surprise here. The view from the rear of the hotel is nothing to write home about.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by John David from lafayette,la.

Our stay was very very nice

Posted Apr 7, 2014
This hotel was in a great location very clean nice hotel staff it was very nice and we had a great time in houston I will stay there again thanks a lot Hilton
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location, nice little pool

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Great spot, typical hilton garden inn with nice staff and comfortable, clean rooms. Be sure to try the Mediterranean buffet around the corner - delicious!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Carlos from Mexico

Nice Hotel near Galeria

Posted Mar 20, 2014
Nice hotel near galeria and mc govern allergy center
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Over priced.

Posted Mar 16, 2014
Got two full beds, paid for two queens. Stains on carpet. Lots of other issues. Paid $220 after fees, only worth $50. Should have went to motel 6 for a better room. Highly disappointed. Went to front desk for extra blanket... No one at the desk to help.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, convenient location

Posted Mar 12, 2014
We had a short weekend getaway in this hotel. The location is nice (close to the Galleria Mall and highway but a quiet neighborhood). Hotel room is clean and staff courteous. Have nothing to complain!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Feb 17, 2014
Nothing to write. What part of "nothing to write do you not understand!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

centrally located, good amenities, wonderful staff

Posted Jan 21, 2014 on Hotels.com