Ratings based on 292 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G

Wonderful Night!

Posted Aug 24, 2014
The hotel staff was perfect and very polite......... The hotel was under construction but other then that it was perfect!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas north

Weekender!

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Really enjoyed my stay here. Great staff with excellent Custormer service behavior!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Excellent Customer Service and staff.

Posted Aug 21, 2014
While visiting friends in TX the weather turned horrible on my drive out of town. When I pulled over to get gas I searched nearby hotels, and found a great deal on Expedia and booked a room at the Hilton Garden Inn. The hotel staff was excellent, the room was very clean, and I slept so well on their very comfortable adjustable beds. I would highly this hotel to anyone!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sugar Land, Tx

Nice hotel, great location

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Service
Very nice and clean hotel, excellent option to consider when staying in the Sugar Land area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Beautiful on the inside and out & very comfortable

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Wonderful stay at wonderful price!!! Very clean and beautiful. Friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Penryn, CA

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: Enjoyed the bar and the beers on tap.
Cons: can not think of one
Location: We were out visiting our daughter
Lovely Hotel and friendly staff. We enjoyed the breakfast and the option to have breakfast made for you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CO

Posted Jul 14, 2014
My only complaint is that someone apparently had a candle at one time, I assume recently & there was spilled candle wax on the wall & carpet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Easy access to stores and restaurants.

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Really enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The staff is really polite. During our stay they had a cook out for the Fourth of July for all the guest. The rooms are really comfortable and nice and clean. We are planning to stay here again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome!

Posted Jul 7, 2014
It was wonderful! Kids enjoyed it. I would definitely recommend this great hotel. The free breakfast for kids was a plus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Posted Jul 7, 2014
The staffs is not experience but the hotel is very nice