Ratings based on 516 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overall satisfied with stay

Posted May 23, 2015
Very nice stay with comfortable suite and pleasant staff. Only fuss was with parking. We arrived shortly after check-in time and found to be very limited parking in front of hotel. I was driving a 2015 Ford F250 FX4 that is lifted so I could not park in their parking garage in the rear of the hotel either. The only place to park was across the street in the mall parking lot. A little more than I care to walk from vehicle to lobby for this size of hotel, much less in inclimate weather!! Lesson learned if I choose to stay here in the future, I'll drive one of my smaller vehicles next time!! :-)
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle

I wouldn't stay here again!

Posted May 12, 2015
Pros: nice rooms
Cons: free wifi in rooms
Location: mall across the street with movie theater
We had to wait 45 minutes to catch a shuttle to the hotel which we thought was nearby but it was then an additional 20 minutes to the hotel. The hotel itself was nice however there was no free wifi in the rooms. You had to use the lobby for free wifi. The night we were staying there was a Prom going on and the music was loud and could be heard in the rooms.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Beaumont, TX

Not so bad

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: Clean, staff is nice
Cons: if the hotel policy is not to provide fridges in rooms unless it is being asked, No problem. Just ask the client upon checking in if he needs it.
Location: I had a car with me, I had no problem with the location
No Fridge, No Microwave....such a disappointment. I was shocked to know I have to ask for a fridge in my room. If not I am not gonna have any. at lease I should have been asked while i am checking in.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Apr 28, 2015
I've stayed in several Hilton hotels in the past and I've never had any problems till now . As we entered the hotel there was no valet parking to help us or anybody for that matter . Checking in was a breeze , the room was very comfortable and clean . I step out for the afternoon , when I return there is no parking so I leave my van for a couple of minutes so I can take my kids upstairs and settled .... When I return someone from concierge is looking for me mad faced yelling at me that I can't park there I explain my situation but his explanation is that there are several weddings going on and there more important..... That was very rude of him ..... But after all that fuzz I slept well .... My advice be aware of staff ..... What a disappointment ....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom austin, TX

excellent location, close to international airport

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: Spacious lobby
Cons: none
Location: again, located near the international airport and shopping malls
We enjoyed our weekend stay at the hotel. The staff were amazingly nice and the rooms were impressively gorgeous.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom KY

Excellent Hotel with great rates!!

Posted Apr 12, 2015
I stayed in a king suite and usually don't sit on the couches in hotel rooms because they are disgusting but this hotel room was clean from top to bottom the living room area was just as clean as the bedroom. The bathroom was spacious. I could hear the girl in the next room yelling at her husband at 4a but other than that minor noise everything was perfect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Slisbury MD

Fantastic Beds

Posted Mar 3, 2015
The most comfortable beds around in my opinion, also very quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Montana

Large hotel convenient to the airport.

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Pros: The shuttle service was very accommodating and there were restaurants available for a late dinner and a very quick early breakfast which was excellent
Location: We were simply there for overnight and did not take part in any surrounding activities.
We were forced to stay overnight in Houston due to connection problems with our travel plans. Because hundreds of people were experiencing the same problems we felt lucky to find a very nice room, excellent service and good shuttle service. The lobby of the hotel is very posh feeling similar to a large hotel in Las Vegas. For our purposes we didn't need that luxury but the rates were comparable to hotels with much less. The shuttle service was great...prompt and courteous.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Woodstock, GA

Great Hotel. Close to airport!

Posted Feb 22, 2015
I had an Interview at the Marriott and they used the Shuttle to take me there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kadethrafrom Houston

Wonderful Getaway

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
The stay was great. I would have appreciated a small refrigerator in the room but overall it was great.