Ratings based on 409 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom SAN ANTONIO

GREAT HOTEL GREAT STAFF

Posted Dec 26, 2014
Would Stay Again The room was great staff was wonderful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Athens,TX

GREAT STAY

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Pros: Convenient and nice
Cons: change the smoking area and the food in the lounge
Location: good eating places,close to the airport
I love this hotel as I have been staying here for 6 years when I go back home to Houston,the only thing I don't like is the smoking area ,it is right in front of the entrance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

GREAT CLOSE TO BUSINESS

Posted Dec 22, 2014
GREAT HOTEL FOR BUSINESS EASY ACCESS COMFORTABLE ROOM AND CLEAN
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2014
breakfirst has been the same for years。 Could be have more choice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Panama

Great place, very nice staff

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Pros: Everything, including the room service which is limited but very tasty
Cons: None.
Location: Convenient basically for airport connections overnight. There's a mall in the front but did not go.
From the moment you walk in, there's a HUGE lobby that feels more like a mall than a lobby. After you check-in with the great staff at the reception (at least the ones that attended me) you will go to very clean and spacious rooms. Wifi is really good although some times can get buggy
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Austin, TX

It's Houston after all

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: Only if you have to
Check in at the Hotel and this is the conversation. Hilton Clerk: Checking in? Me: yes I had a reservation Me: I noticed your parking lot is quite full. Do you have valet parking? Hilton Clerk: uh no sir and if someone asks fo yo keys, don't give them to them. Parking lot was jammed packed with dance conventioneers. Parking spaces were quite small. There is a very large parking garage behind the hotel with parking spaces for hotel guest that were also full and lots of "RESERVED" spaces. Hotel room was typical hotel decor and bed was very soft (not to my liking) Only good thing I can mention is that the floor was very quiet and no loud noise or disturbances. Hotel sits in an area the locals referred to as "Gunspoint" and across from a formerly large shopping mall. One bright spot was our housekeeping staff was friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom austin, tx

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 31, 2014
Room was comfortable and the hotel was beautiful. Only complaint is that the restroom was a bit too dark. Of course that's my opinion. Was a great hotel none the less.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel

Posted Oct 29, 2014
Pros: lobby
Cons: na
Location: na
We came in late one night and left early the next morning. Wish we could have stayed longer to take advantage of this nice place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Conway, Arkansas

Amazing!

Posted Oct 27, 2014
We were so impressed with this hotel and the staff during our stay. Everyone was friendly and helpful! Facilities are amazing. Room was very clean! Pool and 2nd floor deck were unbelievable. Wonderful atmosphere with amazing staff! We will definitely make this our regular hotel for all our trips to Houston!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by ivy tfrom dallas

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was nice. the neighborhood was ok. the customer service is great.