Ratings based on 529 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from s

Disappointment for a hilton

Posted Jul 2, 2015
The room was not in good shape in terms of upkeep - bathroom tiles and plumbing not quite up to par for an expensive Hilton room. Floors felt dirty. The room felt dirty. Constant loud noise all night - some type of filling tower most likely. If you are unlucky enough to get room 1238 ask to be switched. Absolute disgrace for a Hilton hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Beautiful hotel

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Pros: View of the area, very clean room.
This hotel was a pleasure to stay at. Desk staff checked me in quickly and even gave me free WiFi. Very pleased with the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location for travelers

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Pros: location
Location: directly off the interstate
Pop Starbucks, located in the lobby, was not open on a Saturday morning. Other than that, great experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Birthday weekend!

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Hotel was clean, easy access to beltway 8, and it was central to the places I needed to be. I didn't know the different areas in Houston. So when I found out about that area, I was apprehensive. However, once at my hotel I felt safe, there was plenty of staff, lighting, and security was available. Overall I had a nice stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overall satisfied with stay

Posted May 23, 2015
Very nice stay with comfortable suite and pleasant staff. Only fuss was with parking. We arrived shortly after check-in time and found to be very limited parking in front of hotel. I was driving a 2015 Ford F250 FX4 that is lifted so I could not park in their parking garage in the rear of the hotel either. The only place to park was across the street in the mall parking lot. A little more than I care to walk from vehicle to lobby for this size of hotel, much less in inclimate weather!! Lesson learned if I choose to stay here in the future, I'll drive one of my smaller vehicles next time!! :-)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

I wouldn't stay here again!

Posted May 12, 2015
Pros: nice rooms
Cons: free wifi in rooms
Location: mall across the street with movie theater
We had to wait 45 minutes to catch a shuttle to the hotel which we thought was nearby but it was then an additional 20 minutes to the hotel. The hotel itself was nice however there was no free wifi in the rooms. You had to use the lobby for free wifi. The night we were staying there was a Prom going on and the music was loud and could be heard in the rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

5 Stars

Posted May 6, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent services and will be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rebecca from Crystal Beach

The bomb!

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed here while on my way to Tulum. What can I say - the hotel was great! It is definitely a 4.5 star. The location is great if waiting for a plane. Greens point mall is across the street for convient shopping. We did not have to use the car - we walked to dinner and shopping. Would highly recommend this place to stay! It's the bomb!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Andrew from Boise Idaho

5*stars

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
I give them 100% because any problems we did have was taken care of immediately and they went above and beyond my expectations! Good crew of Managers and people looking to make you feel at home.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Beaumont, TX

Not so bad

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: Clean, staff is nice
Cons: if the hotel policy is not to provide fridges in rooms unless it is being asked, No problem. Just ask the client upon checking in if he needs it.
Location: I had a car with me, I had no problem with the location
No Fridge, No Microwave....such a disappointment. I was shocked to know I have to ask for a fridge in my room. If not I am not gonna have any. at lease I should have been asked while i am checking in.