Ratings based on 491 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom KY

Excellent Hotel with great rates!!

Posted Apr 12, 2015
I stayed in a king suite and usually don't sit on the couches in hotel rooms because they are disgusting but this hotel room was clean from top to bottom the living room area was just as clean as the bedroom. The bathroom was spacious. I could hear the girl in the next room yelling at her husband at 4a but other than that minor noise everything was perfect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Slisbury MD

Fantastic Beds

Posted Mar 3, 2015
The most comfortable beds around in my opinion, also very quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Montana

Large hotel convenient to the airport.

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Pros: The shuttle service was very accommodating and there were restaurants available for a late dinner and a very quick early breakfast which was excellent
Location: We were simply there for overnight and did not take part in any surrounding activities.
We were forced to stay overnight in Houston due to connection problems with our travel plans. Because hundreds of people were experiencing the same problems we felt lucky to find a very nice room, excellent service and good shuttle service. The lobby of the hotel is very posh feeling similar to a large hotel in Las Vegas. For our purposes we didn't need that luxury but the rates were comparable to hotels with much less. The shuttle service was great...prompt and courteous.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Woodstock, GA

Great Hotel. Close to airport!

Posted Feb 22, 2015
I had an Interview at the Marriott and they used the Shuttle to take me there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Denver

Nice hotel near IAH

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: Clean new fresh bed in a large room. Good value below $100 per night.
Cons: Bathroom needs updating
Location: Location is convenient to IAH with the free shuttle. In Business Park area with some acceptable restaurants nearby.
The free shuttle service is very good to and from the airport. The room and facilities were really busy but not so than the front desk was quick and efficient to get checked in. The rooms was very clean and bed excellent although the bathroom need some basic updating it is still very good.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom NC

Not worth the money

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Payed over $200 for a night stay. The studio room I stayed was beside the elevator and the noisy elevator ruined my night sleep. Not to mention that I could hear the neighbor toilets and people walking in the room above mine and every time someone talked in the hall close to the room. I am also not a big fan of super soft mattresses and their mattress is ultra plush. The room also did not have a refrigerator, what made me surprise since it was a studio. Not impressed with the cleanness neither. I definitely expected more for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 5, 2015
Nice Hotel. About 20 minutes from airport. Bed a bit soft. Transportation worked well.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Sugar Land, TX

Ughh

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Cons: Empty trash cans, and deliver breakfast on time- it shouldn't take an hour and half to get eggs and hashbrowns for our team mates
Location: Schlotsky's next door will deliver as will Panera nearby. Fundruckers is around the corner. I wouldn't go that mall-- bad reputation.
Attending a dance convention/competition.. Our "suite" was so small. No room for the heavy fake marble coffee table to be moved in order to open the hide away without wedging it between the window and the hideaway, after moving a chair into the corner behind the door, which meant you could not open the door all the way-- that was fun. We had two adults and two kids staying in this "suite" -- but they gave us 2 towels and no hand soap. When I asked for more, I was told we'd have a long wait because housekeeping was really busy delivering other forgotten items. We eventually had to go take clean towels off the housekeeprs' cart and go downstairs for hand soap-- we were told they only had liquid bath soap down there that we could use - which is fine but really, no hand soap? We asked for late check out--1pm was the latest we could do-- that worked fine but when we tried to get back in our room at 12, we were locked out and had to wait for 20 minutes to get back in. Our girls were on a 30 minute lunch break and although they had food downstairs for sale, it wasn't food our kids would eat. When I politely complained while checking out, I was told "oh, you were supposed to have your key card re-programmed for late check out". How was I supposed to know that when I asked for it at the front desk and no one told me? The lady next to me was complaining about the same thing.. all they said was "oh, sorry- what do you want us to do about it?".
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Austin

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: It had everything I needed.
Cons: I wish that they had EV charges in the garage. It was a fantastic hotel and that is the only improvement that I would recommend.
I had a great time and the staff were very helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Davidfrom smf

Hilton Houston

Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great, 12 hours to spend between flights, great place for a comfortable break with an hotel.com promotion .