Ratings based on 725 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Musty basement .

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Smelled like it had water damage from recent flooding in the area, like a musty old basement which irritated my allergies.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Not accommodating!

Posted Jun 30, 2015
We booked our room well in advance but when we arrived they would not give us the 2 double bed room we requested. After beimg crammed into a king room they did nothing to right our situation. For the price we paid, they could have been more accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Downtown Houston

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Loved the hotel! Nice location to everything downtown and the staff was very nice and friendly. Definitely going to choose this place again for my next trip to Houston
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mack

Beautiful view

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Willing to return, but a much better options with suites with king beds, instead of just standards.....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from New York

big room , comfortable

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Pros: spacious room and staff was nice.
Cons: refrigerator should be placed in each room.
Location: location was good, and restaurants and wholefoods were near by.
Spacious room was comfortable, but without realizing that the breakfast is not included, no refrigerator in room was inconvenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location by the Galleria

Posted May 21, 2015
The staff was friendly and the service great. The rooms could use a little updating but they were clean and well kept. I would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from El Paso Tx.

Great hotel ..!

Posted May 18, 2015
The hotel us really nice, beautiful view, comfortable room. The restaurant staff very inefficient. Niece bar. Room 1108 the shower faucet needs to be replaced. Overall great place I'll come back for sure.!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hilton standard has fallen

Posted May 16, 2015
Pros: The gym was good and the externals were well appointed
Cons: Renovate the room we were in
The room was run down and it was not the standard you would expect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ft. Collins, CO

Nice hotel close to the Galleria

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: The room was huge!
Cons: The fitness center was only so-so.
Location: Shopping is plentiful!
Visiting Houston for a wedding. This was in a nice location with easy access to restaurants, shopping, and the freeways.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Francisco

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels