Ratings based on 686 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

nice location, room dated

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: Update the rooms and fix the paint peeling off.
The location was nice in the Galleria area. AT first impression the lobby and staff were nice and pleasant. When I got to my room I discovered it to be very dated. The bed was lumpy and not very comfortable. There was plaster and paint peeling off the walls in places. The vanity was updated and new, too bad they didn't address anything else. Overall it was clean and acceptable, but I'm glad I got a discounted price. Not your typical 4.5 stars, I would rate it more a 3.5.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ciudad de Mexico

Me lleve una muy grata impresion.

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Me gusto mucho el Hotel Hilton. Esta a una cuadra de la Galeria y todo el personal es muy amable. Al enseñar mi tarjeta expedia gold me dieron el internet gratis en la habitacion. Mi habitacion muy grande y super comoda con todos los servicios. Lo recomiendo mucho.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom kerrville, tx.

indifferent

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Pros: the lobby is bright and inviting.
Cons: the water drainage in the tub.
Location: the location is close to shopping and the Galleria. one night we ate at the Cheesecake factory. it was exceptional.
the only thing i i didn't like was while taking a shower, the water gathered around my feet. the drainage wasn't like i'm used to at home. that's just not sanitary.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Richmond, Tx

nice hotel close to Galleria.

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Pros: making things right!
Cons: we were not crazy about the pillows...
Location: right in the midst of shopping and restaurants galore...
first room we were checked in to was occupied by another guest! hotel upgraded us to a much nicer room. later that evening while we were out they delivered a fruit basket to our room plus two breakfast coupons. How can you not love this!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Shaneka

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay....

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
Wouldn't recommend the breakfast buffet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Richardfrom houston

good but problems

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
Overall was great. They put us in a handicap room and the shower head did not work, no water at all in the bathtub. More than that, i feel bad for a handicap person if they stayed in this room, very poor design
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Amyfrom Houston

Houston getaway

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
Beautiful Hotel