Ratings based on 417 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Completely blown away

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Pros: The size of the room and all the fine details.
Cons: Can't think of a thing.
Location: BEST location in the middle of Westchase. The restaurant Rio Ranch was suberb. The chef even came out to say hi.
I needed a place to stay when the water line broke at my home and chose this hotel based on price and location. What I was not expecting was an extraordinary hotel and room. The front desk could not do enough for me and when I entered my room.......WOW! It was very large and super modern. The bathroom was so roomy and beautiful. Great toiletries, complimentary water and the coffee was supberb. Beautiful view of the Houston with floor to celing window. The bed was incredibly comfortable and soft. The bedding/sheets were top notch. This place has spared no expense with their rooms. The quality of everything, including the art was amazing. I could not have been happier and it took my mind off the issues at home! Highly recommended and would book again in a heartbeat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 8, 2014
This is a very nice hotel. The staff is friendly and polite. It wasn't relatively far from anywhere only thing I didn't like was that you have to use the toll road to get to get there and your other destinations which isn't mentioned from what I saw. Other then that I have no complaints
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst beds and a very small room

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Beds are very small, rooms are noisy due to plunbing issues. The hotel is not clean at lower floor
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new orleans

EXCELLENT ROOM! Service not so good.

Posted Sep 4, 2014
Pros: Nice, roomy, clean, fresh, modern room.
Cons: the manager. the management
Location: eat eat eat
Nice, roomy, clean, fresh, modern room. Bad service. I booked for two days. Receptionist gave me the wrong room that belongs to another who was staying for three days. The management makes it seem like it was not their fault and out of their control that there was an additional day. No attempt to try to solve the issue. If you have any issue through Expedia, don't expect them to fix it. They will tell you to call Expedia.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dallas

Great hotel. Very nice.

Posted Sep 2, 2014
We were checked in quick and the room was nice and bed very comfy. We ordered room service and they delivered quickly plus the food was excellent. I normally don't eat room service because it's usually bad.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from l

Pleasant surprises

Posted Sep 1, 2014
We were staying here to celebrate the marriage of my daughter All I really wanted was a quiet clean place to stay what we got was an unexpected surprise great service great very hospitable!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Clean and Roomy

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Upgrade to a junior executive suite for optimal room. The room was large and comfortable. Loved the high ceiling windows and city views. Room had a fridge but no microwave (strange for a suite) Weird bathroom configuration, toilet to close to wall and door but plenty of counter space. Living room area was spacious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from DFW, TX

Very Nice, Quiet hotel atmosphere.

Posted Aug 28, 2014
Front desk was very courteous and polite. Got me checked in quickly and explained best place to park and how to get to our room. Room itself was clean, comfortable, and relaxing. I did not hear any other people at any time while in our room. Beds were soft and very comfortable as well as nice sheets and pillows.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 28, 2014
Pros: Amenities, bed, service
Cons: More parking
Location: Kind of in the center of the city, about 9 minutes away from the galleria, memorial mall, Chinatown.
Upon check in, lady at the counter was very friendly and helpful. I requested a refrigerator for my room and she informed me that she would send someone to deliver it. I stepped out to my car to grab my bags and took the elevator to my room and to my surprise, the refrigerator was already there, connected to the wall. Very prompt service. The room looked clean, beds were comfortable and soft, bathroom had soaps, shampoo, cond., towels, and a hair drier. Hotel staff was very friendly all throughout my stay. One downside to this hotel is limited parking if you get there after 11 p.m. Neighborhood is good. Overall, it was a pleasant experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One night getaway

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Pros: Bed was comfy and the room was quaint and clean.
Cons: Free stuff?
The room was extremely nice and very comfortable. The bed was super comfy and my girl and I had no trouble sleeping. If youre looking for a swanky hotel for a good price, this is Hilton is perfect. Would stay there again.