Ratings based on 505 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom texas

Murad

Posted Dec 26, 2014
The staff is very friendly. Rooms are spacious and clean. Overall we had great experience in this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston, Texas

A great place to stay with family.

Posted Dec 26, 2014
The front desk staff was friendly and accommodated our needs. We ordered room service and it was great!!! The food was hot and on time. Very pleased!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 24, 2014
My experience at this hotel made me feel very comfortable as If I was home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston

Nice

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Nice..............................................................
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Hilton Westchase

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Pros: Staff and cleanliness and comfort of room.
Cons: Parking
Location: Convenient to highways for business,
Nice, clean hotel. Immaculate room. Terrific staff. Needs more parking spaces for hotel patrons,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom houston, tx

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Great stay. However, neighbors were kind of noisy. Very thin walls. Room service was excellent! Very prompt and professional room service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel was awesome

Posted Dec 7, 2014
I would stay there again. Vicinity was good. Hotel staff was fantastic. They were very welcoming.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Austin TX

Great Stay!

Posted Dec 5, 2014
Nice room, fast check in! We enjoyed our stay.............................
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ok

a wonderful hotel

Posted Dec 4, 2014
Pros: the hotel is so wonderful, I love all the things there, especially the helpful staff and delicious breakfast.
Cons: if there is an indoor swimming pool , everything would be perfect.
Location: downtown of houston
the hotel is so wonderful, I love all the things there, especially the helpful staff and delicious breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Indianapolis, IN

Nice Hotel

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Very nice hotel, staff was kind, absolutely no complaints