Ratings based on 741 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baton Rouge, La

Nice hotel, close to everything you can think of.

Posted Jul 27, 2015
The hotel should have refrigerators & microwaves in every room. We had to ask for both items to be put in our room. The only other negative con is that there's no icemaker on every floor. Had to go to another floor for ice. Other than this, our hotel stay was nice!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from me

It was ok

Posted Jul 22, 2015
I had a great time the only bad thing was we didn have no where to park after we return back to thr hotel because the was having something there an we had park on the other side an the breakfast is way to expensive
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable!

Posted Jul 18, 2015
We stay here often. We like the fact that it is located just out of the hustle and bustle of the Galleria. We also like that parking is always available and free.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Shreveport LA

Nice and close to all amenities

Posted Jul 16, 2015
Pros: It was close to all amenities
Cons: Add more staff in your breakfast room to assist all guest and families
The Hotel was nice in general but the door to our room was broken when we arrived and had to request for another room which took a while. In the breakfast lounge, they only have one staff to cater for all the guest staying in the hotel.. and that was really poor and disappointing as there was no cutlery, milk, juice etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Really enjoyed my stay nice hotel very clean nice atmosphere
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baton Rouge

Amazing hotel!!!!

Posted Jul 13, 2015
I loved everything about the experience. Very clean and comfortable! Felt super safe! Food was excellent, rating 5/5!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Great place to stay in a nice area!

Posted Jul 9, 2015
Pros: The staff, pool, and excellent fitness room.
Cons: I was pleased with everything!
Location: The hotel is located in Westchase- you can find all sorts of restaurants and easily accessible to Galleria and other parts of the city!
Staff was extremely helpful. They were pleasant, always greeted me when I was coming or going, and always had a smile when dealing with guests. Am extremely pleased, and have already booked at the same hotel to stay this upcoming weekend as I have to return to the city!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

EXCELLENT LOCATION... NEAR EVERYTHING..

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Pros: LOCATION. STAFF. POOL.
Cons: EVERYTHING WAS GREAT. NO COMPLAINS.
Location: MALL. SHOPPING CENTERS. RESTAURANTS.
STAFF WAS WONDERFUL, WE ARRIVE AT 2AM AND THE GENTLEMAN AT THE RECEPTION WAS MORE THAN NICE TO US. DEFINITELY MADE US FEEL LIKE WE CHOSE THE PERFECT LOCATION.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arlington Tx

Nice hotel great view close to fwy and restaurant

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Went on vacation with girlfriend from the exact moment we pulled service was excellent was raining and bell hop was there with a cart for our luggage great service at the desk restaurant Rio Ranch connected to hotel was great as well great food and wonderful staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Good experience

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Very clean room, and bath . Allison at the front desk is an excellent asset to Hilton. Very professional demeanor, and she goes above and beyond to assist the guest regarding any inquiry about Houston.