Ratings based on 628 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

N/A

Posted Mar 12, 2015
Pros: It was in a great location.
Cons: indoor pool
Location: N/A
It was good. Nice and quiet. Great location. Not far from any restaurants or the Galleria.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Expected a bit more from 3-4 star hotel

Posted Mar 3, 2015
My experience was OK. One popular website called this a 4-star hotel but it seemed similar to some of the 2-3 star hotels we've been to. Also, our room had no HD TV, no microwave, no refrigerator. I've seen these items in much cheaper (2-3 star) hotels. I guess I expected a little more from a 4-star.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great price, convenient for our needs

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Pros: great beds
Cons: Front desk staff, need training and increased competence; disappointing for facility of this quality
Front desk very poor with basic processes, tried calling ahead to arrange for people arriving at different times with several rooms and staff could not keep straight who was staying, problem came up with one individual staying in room that did not have credit card for incidental expenses with none being planned, would not allow to book room. Required two separate trips from other people to bring credit card to site, kept trying to charge for additional room, very frustrating and required way too much time and complexity disrupting our plans and stay. One room effected by noise from party below, lasted until 1:30 am and required calls to desk to ask to quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfy Area

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Overall it was a great stay, very comfy. Hotel Staff was extremely sweet. Room Service was quick.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fort Worth, TX

Great location!

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Parking, it's a shame you have to park so far away when you return from an event at night.
Location: There's tons of restaurants and close to the tollway, you can get around town very quickly.
We were in town for a wedding and it's in a great location, there's a lot to choose from within the area for food/entertainment. The hotel was very pleasant and well kept. The walls are a little thin like most hotels but once the neighbors settled down we were able to sleep through the night. If we ever head back to Houston we would definitely book again at this hotel!
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Miami

Posted Feb 17, 2015
I was surprised what size bed too small couldn't sleep
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas, Tx

Nice hotel in Westchase

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: The rooms were clean a spacious. The beds were very comfortable and the hotel was very clean. The bell captain was very nice and pleasant.
Cons: The parking needs to be improved. There is not adequate parking for the hotel in parking in the front and the very back of the hotel near the doors.
Location: The hotel is near a lot of restaurants and shopping areas.
The hotel is very nice. The staff was friendly but they were extremely busy this weekend which the customer service suffered a little. I have stayed at this hotel twice and the accomodations were excellent. The only complaint that I have had with both experiences were the lack of adequate parking for the hotel guests. The later that you arrive to park, the worse the parking gets with the only alternative is parking in the back of the hotel. I did not like parking down the street of the hotel because it is too dark and there is an opportunity to be mugged at night. This does not settle well with me especially with being a woman walking that far to get to the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Antonio, TX

Pretty comfotable hotel

Posted Feb 16, 2015
It was nice, welcoming, neat and I liked it........................,,.,,,.......
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice near by the galleria, in Houston,Tx.

Posted Feb 16, 2015
When we got the room, the room was not ready. Bed wasn't made, bathroom was filthy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom san antonio

bridge tournament in Marriott and this was cheaper

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Pros: close to galleria; good place to stay for bridge tournament; price was good compared to other nearby hotels; desk staff helped me a lot
Cons: have the hotel bar open, not just the restaurant one.
Location: house of pies for breakfast. good restaurants in complex across the street. galleria within several miles.
stayed 4 nights good room, very friendly and helpful desk staff re nearby places and help with our rooms.